That other team ,ower there

Game over, 2-0 half time, Hibs are brutal
You can guarantee they'll up their game when we go there in a fortnight, their manager will have them in a low block and hoofing the ball up to Youan unlike tonight where they're wide open, playing 2 v 3 in midfield and trying to play out from the back like Man City and failing miserably.

Forfar (currently 3rd bottom in League 2) dominated Hibs for large periods of the game on Saturday. The Edinburgh side were very very lucky to scrape an undeserved win. They have no chance tonight - especially with MacLean & Dallas officiating.
Aye McLean goes tae Monitor, he has tae gie pen fur Balohun Honbaw!! Wee sleekit word in the ear fae that SCUM HUN BASTARD Dallas Jnr & "There's Fuk Aw tae see auld Ludge drinking partner, free kick the other way" 🤬🤬🤬🤬

Hibs are fxckin💩
DEFO don't want this Fukin SHITE in Tap 6, hopefully replaced by 🐑🐑🐑.. Easiest 3 pts ae the Season (Twice) fur the FILTH!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Let's face it 🐑🐑 were beat 3-0 at hame by St. Mirren & look at the Fukin state ae this Hibs team! We shd Fukin SLAUGHTER anywan ae these teams they're SOOO Fukin Bad!! 😏😏😏

Forfar (currently 3rd bottom in League 2) dominated Hibs for large periods of the game on Saturday. The Edinburgh side were very very lucky to scrape an undeserved win. They have no chance tonight - especially with MacLean & Dallas officiating.
You can be sure they will run their arses off against us. Especially if we start slow and don't take our chances. It will be a difficult game because they will have to be up for now.

This is cheating on steroids…..where are you UEFA…..match fixing in favour of Sevco is truly out of control…
Now the Hibs player did outmuscle the sevco defender - which apparently is now a free kick - but Dallas on VAR ignored the fact that the sevco defender initiated the tussle by grabbing onto the Hibees' attacker's shirt first and was holding him (this was clearer from the other angle).