The hush is deafening

Winter

Peter Lawell has to be one of the most famous/infamous people in Scotland and along with a few other individuals had his home targeted by ' Celtic supporters ' who else? The who else part is really important for me because if it really was Celtic supporters ( couple of bottles of Bucky too many) who were the perpetrators of this attack then theres no stone in Scotland that would be left unturned to find them. Add to that the influence a guy like PL has coupled with DDs influence over the border plus the fact theres bloody photograph of one of them giving security cameras the finger I find it very strange that nothing has come of this and it's been brushed under the carpet like it never happened but it did and the good name of decent Celtic supporters was dragged through the mud " must be Celtic supporters must be has to be" why has this gone quieter than prince Andy's overseas schedule?

Stinks of shoite it does and I dont believe any of It too easy to blame our supporters for everything , the police , and the club, and the individuals connected to the club cannot figure this out? Rubbish, they've sentenced people to life on a quarter of the evidence something else going on here and we get tarnished for it. Never mind that lawell wasnt the only high profile person who was targeted in the same way as this but All of the news ( gossip) has died down , pigeon holed never to be seen or heard of again. And wheres our board or SLO in defending the supporters ? Innocent until proven guilty a thing of the past?

Peter Lawell has to be one of the most famous/infamous people in Scotland and along with a few other individuals had his home targeted by ' Celtic supporters ' who else? The who else part is really important for me because if it really was Celtic supporters ( couple of bottles of Bucky too many) who were the perpetrators of this attack then theres no stone in Scotland that would be left unturned to find them. Add to that the influence a guy like PL has coupled with DDs influence over the border plus the fact theres bloody photograph of one of them giving security cameras the finger I find it very strange that nothing has come of this and it's been brushed under the carpet like it never happened but it did and the good name of decent Celtic supporters was dragged through the mud " must be Celtic supporters must be has to be" why has this gone quieter than prince Andy's overseas schedule?

Stinks of shoite it does and I dont believe any of It too easy to blame our supporters for everything , the police , and the club, and the individuals connected to the club cannot figure this out? Rubbish, they've sentenced people to life on a quarter of the evidence something else going on here and we get tarnished for it. Never mind that lawell wasnt the only high profile person who was targeted in the same way as this but All of the news ( gossip) has died down , pigeon holed never to be seen or heard of again. And wheres our board or SLO in defending the supporters ? Innocent until proven guilty a thing of the past?
I don't think it was jus ta couple of daft fans mate if it was just a spur of the moment drunken madness thing we wid have found out about it by now winter theres got to be more to it than a couple of neds

If peter Lawell wanted this cunt caught make no doubts this would still be front page news,,probably with a reward for info attached!!your right it stinks to fuck,,,were he stays has more security cameras than addiewell nick,?one solitary picture,a don’t buy that..

did they switch off every camera in the vicinity ,the roads leading into that area are well polluted with cctv ,apnr can't be working either

maybe thwey flew in or crossed the hedgerows on a sparra flight

Its on a country road, if they know the area they could have came in the back Rd from Waterfoot /Eaglesham and it would be hard to get them on camera, most cameras are focused on the houses round about there and very few on the actual road. But I agree something stinks about the whole thing.

Just glad no one was seriously injured or worse.

I inshhurance joab or Mibbies Dom set fire to it so wiz Personaled oot thi door.
keith Jackshit dr
Summits no right here if it was Celtic fans they’d dubbed up for a few years at Her madges hospitality.
It’s strange how our authorities work
Want ti go to George Square for a Square go with our own fans Police escort twice
Press say just jubilant banter and over exuberance.
15/16 Celtic fans protest Against the board
Fenced off, police swat teams deployed with shot to kill all Fenian’s orders
Snatch squads deployed to arrest all Celtic fans in case jist 🌲.
Press go mental mm
It’s great to be a Fenian Proud to be one
GIRFUY Lurkers

Its on a country road, if they know the area they could have came in the back Rd from Waterfoot /Eaglesham and it would be hard to get them on camera, most cameras are focused on the houses round about there and very few on the actual road. But I agree something stinks about the whole thing.

Just glad no one was seriously injured or worse.
Professional crooks use stolen cars with cloned plates, have you never watched any of the cop shows on tv? 🤣

Aye, but why would a professional crook be settling fire to people's hooses 🤔👍
Rumoured at the time, that gangsters are involved in “managing” football players, due to the vast sums of money involved, see the dalglish/barnes signing of rafiel shite and countless strange signing made and sold by the Huns, especially during the sourness/Murry era, George Graham and harry rednap rumoured to be “at” it too

if you look at all the other wee fires Lawwells seems to be the odd man out ,it's not hard joining the dots but then again if your standing watching 2 near riots in george sq and then have the balls to go on tv and ask

who the rioters are ,you can see why there's nothing to see here and move along

if you look at all the other wee fires Lawwells seems to be the odd man out ,it's not hard joining the dots but then again if your standing watching 2 near riots in george sq and then have the balls to go on tv and ask

who the rioters are ,you can see why there's nothing to see here and move along
A wid be more interested to know wit his son in laws into??

Lots of rumours going about at the time, one being about the darkside and their NI cronies which would explain the lack of police activity.

Been loads of suspect dealings over the years, infact one just recently wasn't there, down to Everton for a gazillion. But unless they hired a wee Dickheed to burn Peters house down, I still dont see it being pro crooks.

Lots of rumours going about at the time, one being about the darkside and their NI cronies which would explain the lack of police activity.

Been loads of suspect dealings over the years, infact one just recently wasn't there, down to Everton for a gazillion. But unless they hired a wee Dickheed to burn Peters house down, I still dont see it being pro crooks.
pro's don't do the dirty work they make wee dickheads do it especially if there in debt to them