We can all use a laugh

In a way Steviebhoy,trying to clinge on to the old way of life that's gone the fear factor went doon the road when the EBT were exposed. Showed them up for the pathetic they cunts are! Passed couple of weeks " for the good of Scottish fitba" aye nae bother EH
They have found themselves surrounded by a dozen Calton Tongs and their tail is between their legs. Time to pay ๐Ÿ˜‰

What an absolute banger ๐Ÿ‘‡ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What do Bradley Wiggins and RFC 1872-2012 have in common ?Theyre both cheating bastards .

Bradley Wiggins' How To Achieve The Insufferable Cunt Look In 4 Easy Steps:

1. Even though you know you're having your photo taken look away from the camera, for best results try to look like your deep in thought, you can achieve this by looking forlornly at the ground or far off into the distance. Check!

2. No insufferable cunt can achieve their peak insufferable cunt look without pairing a trendy hipster beard with some cool sunglasses. So grow out that beard and dig out those shades or you'll just end up looking like a regular cunt. Check!

3. Now......you've nailed the forlorn look, you've grew out the hipster beard to the desired length and you've donned your cool shades but your not quite there yet. The next step on your journey to looking like a seasoned insufferable cunt is to add a moody edge to your image. To achieve this remove all colour from your chosen photo by changing it to a monochrome (black and white) image. This adds just the right amount of dramatic effect to perfect your insufferable cunt look. Check!

4. Finally......your on the cusp of achieving the look of the world's No.1 insufferable cunt but something's missing......something's lacking? :unsure: Yep no insufferable cunt look is complete without pulling on the uniform of the biggest insufferable cunts on the planet......that's right, to reach the pinnacle of being an insufferable cunt you need to don the red, white and blue replica jersey of Rangers Football Club! A note of caution though, it HAS to be the jersey of the original but now defunct Rangers Football Club NOT the jersey of The Rangers International Football Club 2012......you're trying to achieve the look of an insufferable cunt after all not the look of a gullible, deranged insufferable cunt! ;)(y) Check!

Now you can enjoy that sense of self-satisfaction and (false) sense of importance that only comes with being an accomplished insufferable cunt! ;)(y) #insufferablecuntsinlockdown

:LOL::LOL::LOL: Fucking clown!

Was just over visiting the hun web site, one thread was discussing the new kit deal and the fact the biggest shirt the new supplier do is a slim fit xl,

Quote from one poster
The sizing will be adjusted accordingly, I'm pretty sure Hummel didnt do 5xl before they were involved in Rangers

5xl Fecken hell, thatโ€™s a lot of kebabs Ive spend weekends away in a tent that wasnโ€™t that big ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Was just over visiting the hun web site, one thread was discussing the new kit deal and the fact the biggest shirt the new supplier do is a slim fit xl,

Quote from one poster
The sizing will be adjusted accordingly, I'm pretty sure Hummel didnt do 5xl before they were involved in Rangers

5xl Fecken hell, thatโ€™s a lot of kebabs Ive spend weekends away in a tent that wasnโ€™t that big ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
They're obviously shitting it in case they canny get one to fit the missus HH