What are the statue protectors enraged about now?

They aren't too happy with Alfie's agent. He has been putting his client in the shop window by making posts on Twitter.
FF as you would expect have reacted as you would expect. Lots of them fuming, others saying get rid and a few saying that's an agent's job.
Pick of the bunch are the posts saying advertising on social media like that is scummy, classless and low budget. Here are a few so you don't have to look...

Uneasydaz - "I wouldn't be expecting adverts to be placed on twitter its a bit embarrassing"

Californiablue1872-"Definitely a questionable method and associated platform for sure"

David1982 - "Its amateur and totally opposite to how the club wants to conduct its business these days"
"What sort of agent at this level conducts business via social media? Its 2 bob tims in car park dealing"
"Its rank amateurism."

I wander how those angry bears would react if they were shown how their club found their new kit sponsorship? Oh yeah after failing to secure any deals and no high profile suppliers coming forward what did they do?
Put up a advert on social media!
Let's not mention how Alfie was punted to them out of Finland in the first place either.

Couldn't make it up 🤣

The fixtures! like we've never played their scum team,old and new, in October,check the record books freaks!
Peter Lawwell is living rent free in their heads.
Wonder what they'll be enraged about tomorrow!
😹 😹 🍺🥳 Haha lurkers! 10 in a row!☘
I know back in 90's Mickey they called us para andies but by fuck the sevconites have took the para shit to all new levels do u think it's just a small teams mentality wen the big bad neighbours keep winning it's so ingrained in that club I dont think we will see a sane hun in 2 generations 😂😂

A few things (in no particular order)......

Their shite fitbaw team.
Their skint shite fitbaw team.
Being called Sevco.
Being reminded the original Rangers were liquidated.
Naebody else drinking the kool-aid and believing the original Rangers magically survived liquidation.
Everybody laughing at them when they say the original Rangers survived liquidation..
They're still no 'coming'.
9 in a row.
10 in a row.
The Irish.
The existence of Catholics.
The existence of Protestant Celtic supporters.
The existence of Celtic.
The non existence of Rangers.
Nae Orange marches taking place.
Having to march about the hoose like mad zoomers instead.
Nicola Sturgeon/SNP/Scotgov.
Glesga City Cooncil.
The possibility of Scottish Independence
Boris Johnson no protecting 'thur kulture'.
Peter Lawell.
Neil Doncaster.
Mike Mulraney.
Mike Ashley.
Addidas.
JD Soprts.
Sports Direct.
The SPFL.
The SFA.
Every fitbaw team in Scotland apart fae Hearts, Inverness Caley and Partick Thistle.
The BBC/Press (who are 99.9% made up of their cronies and apologists).
Mad demented shit about 'Fenian Hands' controlling everything or some pish like that.
The Pope/Vatican being in league with the Devil or Skeletor or some other mad tin-foil hat gibberish.
Immigrants and asylum seekers.
Muslims.
Black Lives Matter movement.
Europeans/EU.
Having to guard statues of people they've never heard of.
Having to wear Castore fitbaw taps.
No being able to fit into their Castore fitbaw taps.
Having to buy Castore fitbaw taps they cannae fit into off of Mike Ashley.
Having tiny boabies.
Having saggy tits (applicable to both the women and men)
Being ugly hillbillies.
Being fat ugly hillbillies.
Being fat ugly balding hillbillies.
Being fat ugly balding toothless hillbillies.
Their wives being fat ugly balding toothless hillbillies.
Their weans supporting Celtic.
SPFL fixture list.
Tricolours.
Saltires.
The price of Special Brew.
Wee green men on traffic lights.
Grass being green.

Feel free to add to the list :LOL:(y)

Their shite fitbaw team.
Being called Sevco.
Naebody else drinking the kool-aid and believing the original Rangers magically survived liquidation.
Everybody laughing at them when they say the original Rangers survived liquidation..
9 in a row.
10 in a row.
The Irish.
The existence of Celtic.
Glesga City Cooncil.
Peter Lawell.
Neil Doncaster.
Mike Mulraney.
Mike Ashley.
Addidas.
JD Soprts.
Sports Direct.
The SPFL.
The SFA.
Every fitbaw team in Scotland apart fae Hearts, Inverness Caley and Partick Thistle.
Mad demented shit about 'Fenian Hands' controlling everything or some pish like that.
The Pope/Vatican being in league with the Devil or Skeletor or some other mad tin-foil hat gibberish.
Muslims.
Europeans/EU.
Having tiny boabies.
Being ugly hillbillies.
SPFL fixture list.
Tricolours.
Saltires.
Grass being green.

Covered that well 👏👏👍🤣

Their shite fitbaw team.
Being called Sevco.
9 in a row.
10 in a row.
The Irish.
The existence of Celtic.
Glesga City Cooncil.
Peter Lawell.
Neil Doncaster.
Mike Mulraney.
Mike Ashley.
Addidas.
JD Soprts.
Sports Direct.
The SPFL.
The SFA.
Muslims.
Europeans/EU.
Having tiny boabies.
Being ugly hillbillies.
SPFL fixture list.
Tricolours.
Saltires.
Grass being green.

If you don’t mind ma man.....could you be a bit more specific with your list...

Covered that well 👏👏👍🤣

If you don’t mind ma man.....could you be a bit more specific with your list...

Crazy thing is bhoys there's probably a shitload of other things they're 'enraged' aboot that I've forgot to add. I mean I forgot to add Broony and no being able to marry their sisters for a start :LOL:(y)

Interesting debate and media put to bed

https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p02nrsc7/episodes/downloads

Sportsound with Kenny Mac and Tom English desperately pushing an agenda for the Huns in the arbitration case coming up for Hearts. The guest who understands the process is basically telling the two to go look elsewhere as whatever is in the case in point, has no bearing on other issues that people wish to discuss. ( ie the huns secretly wanting placemen on the panel for example)

The media are going all out for Doncaster and Mclellan however with the case now been put to the SFA and SPFL independent inquiry the huns and the media have been told to fuck off, you had your say and a court threw it out, Hearts are relegated and Tom English and the media have had their asre handed to them, poor journalism and the big mistake poor journalists (churnalists) and that is you are not the story.

We move on and the huns have their troubles to seek.

Listen to English and listen to the venom he backed the wrong horse again he chased a story with one aim and ignored the elephant in the room, the corruption in Scottish football was laid bare when the media turned their back and gave the huns a pretence and illusion of been alive.