Your busses will be Celtic fans!!!

Laughter of our children was a great inspired quote.
Zombies crying out his name week in week out, sad for certain, but comedy over rides as they by ignorant default help keep his name relevant, immortal.
Imagine the comedy if any of them visiting Brittany get on the number 93 Bus.
C_0COwBXsAEAc6e.jpg

Next stop Bobby Sands Street.

Laughter of our children was a inspired quote.
Zombies crying out his name week in week out, not as sad as it is funny as they by ignorant default help keep his name relevant immortal.
Imagine the comedy if any of them visit Brittany looking for the number 93 Bus.
C_0COwBXsAEAc6e.jpg

Next stop Bobby Sands Street.
Hahahahahaha hahahahahaha

Lawwell has to commission that as the team bus

They certainly where TET
There were two 'clippies' in our family
Remember being on the bus and saying to the clippie, "Keep the ticket"
Gave them an extra few bob and saved you some dough at the same time, sometimes you'd get "Thanks but the inspector is getting on at the next stop" and you had to pay the full fare
Wee memory jog there for us auld yins ;-)

There were two 'clippies' in our family
Remeber being on the bus and saing to the clippie, "Keep the ticket"
Gave them an extra few bob and saved you some dough at the same time,sometimes you'd get "Thanks but the inspector is getting on at the next stop" and you had to pay the full fare
Wee memory jog there for us auld yins ;-)
Mind the top deck used to be like an opium den with all the smokers. When the condensation appeared, the panels were just pure liquid nicotine and tar.

While the huns were licking windows, I was licking the panels........saved myself a fortune in fags.