Why does the Vatican have a serpent building?

Thai Tim I have asked you before to look up battle for Europa. you done that????.
check out the world's biggest problem. Zionism/Christian Zionism, it's all about money and control.
I think you mean the 10 part documentary Europa - The Last Battle? If so, I've watch all 10 parts twice and have downloaded it all onto my hard drive before Youtube removes it all. I'm not sure what that has got to do with the topic of this post though.

There is no topic to this post other than your fucked up psyche and conspiracy-driven moonhead, mate!

Away and play with photoshop some more and see if you can get your own head jammed up your arse. Plenty space up that elasticated orifice, moon-man, especially after the jackhammering it takes fae your wee girlyboy pals.

Topic of the post.........away and gie's peace!

Aw Jesus........the second worst show in TV history after 'Love Thy Neighbour'.

Stan and Jack.......the 70's answer to Tom Cruise and Brad Pitt. Olive, the only woman that made Thatcher seem sexy in comparison.

Gie's strength, or at least a box-set of Fawlty Towers.
To say they two punched above their weight with the mini skirted clippies would be an understatement, but I have to pull you up about Olive, defo bend her over the couch. 👍

My concern is the Pope is an evil globalist promoting the agenda of the Club of Rome to bring in a One Government New World Order. Part of that agenda is a one world religion and he has recently invited world religious leaders, politicians, athletes, scientists, actors and world influencer's etc. to agree to one religion using education as the primary tool. Prepare for the abandonment of Catholic schools, indeed the removal of any reference to Jesus Christ. This Nun explains it perfectly (up to the first 25 minutes)

To say they two punched above their weight with the mini skirted clippies would be an understatement, but I have to pull you up about Olive, defo bend her over the couch. 👍
Ben, I lost my scruples many eons ago and the bar I set is pretty low.

But even I draw the line at Olive, old Thai Tim might actually hae a point about gender-confusion in that particular case. I think I'd rather have a run at their ma' than crack on Olive..........then again, you cannae discount the persuasive powers of a few pints.

There is no topic to this post other than your fucked up psyche and conspiracy-driven moonhead, mate!

Away and play with photoshop some more and see if you can get your own head jammed up your arse. Plenty space up that elasticated orifice, moon-man, especially after the jackhammering it takes fae your wee girlyboy pals.

Topic of the post.........away and gie's peace!
SP he says he's watched it. so pedantic in typing it's a called this not that. Gtf and I do not like swearing on line. as you said there is no topic.

I apologise for the profanity, Falcov, but I'm afraid that it is an extension of me and I'll likely continue to swear my tits off.

Don't even try to inform or educate this dum-dum, Falcov. He's been fully converted to the cult and has his glass of kool-aid at the ready.

Respect Mikus, that is the first post that actually relevantly addresses any of my questions. So you are correct, my mistake, the bones were not ALL from children and they could be there due to plagues and epidemics, however the nature of the bones condition are highly suspect due to the fragmentation and how they were found all piled together. Let's assume there is a perfectly logical explanation for the bones. What about the serpent building, the stage where the Pope looks like he's preaching direct from the serpents mouth, the demonic throne, the giant statue of Moloch that greets visitors at the entrance to the Colosseum and the thousands of sex crimes by Catholic priests that have been covered up? The video alleges child sacrifices in the catacombs of the Vatican and describes all the historical heinous crimes of previous Popes. Can all of this be credibly excused or ignored?

I haven't watched the video and wouldn't waste my time on such Ike-like disinformation. I was raised in the Catholic church but don't consider myself Catholic or indeed any religion. The Catholic church is a corrupt and hypocritical institution in my opinion. But as such it is no different from pretty much every other institution of influence such as monarchies and governments. It has proven a haven for some of the worst perverts imaginable and as such it is no different from pretty much every other institution of influence such as monarchies, governments, armies and police forces.
There are so many reasons why I despise the Catholic church; collaboration with Nazis before and after the war, institutionalised child rape and cover up, Vatican bank criminality, the hypocrisy of hoarding billions of euro while millions starve and the fact they took Britain's side at all times in Ireland to name but a few. So when I see some feejit spouting demented drivel about demons and sensationalised shite about human sacrifices I know they are on the wrong side.
Disinformation is a powerful social engineering tool whereby the establishment benefits from useful idiots spouting sensationalised conspiracy theories which attach ridicule to issues they don't want people examining. Classic example; Diana Spencer assassination - The Lizard People did it. A person brings it up in conversation and is immediately dismissed as a conspiracy theorist. Or at least that's how it is supposed to work.

My concern is the Pope is an evil globalist promoting the agenda of the Club of Rome to bring in a One Government New World Order. Part of that agenda is a one world religion and he has recently brought together world religious leaders, politicians, athletes, actors and world influencer's to agree to one religion using education as the primary tool. Prepare for the abandonment of Catholic schools. This Nun explains it perfectly
You are entitled to your opinions. just look at the bigger picture not just the Catholic Church. another thing do not be so condescending towards me or others, or are you better than anyone else. pompous git.