Rod Stewart

Lmcbhoy

I see Rod is getting stick on social media from Celtic fans for congratulating big Boris for his election win.
Was thinking that if even the Durham Miners Gala is going to be held in a Tory seat for the first time ever we should be , a bit more magnanimous, a club open to all after all.
Anyway still a big fan Rod. I mean if you can lie down in the Boardroom at Hampden after Sunday and wind up King and co, it's good enough for me.
🙂🙂🙂

Aye, the personal jury is still oot on rod the bod. I've got serious reservations over any man that struts aboot howlin: "if you want my body and you think I'm sexy"????

On the other hand, anybody that doesn't mind sticking it to the huns cannae be all bad.

No doubt he isn't out of place discussing his political values with various members of the board, but that knighthood must have went to his heavily lacquered head if he thinks bozo the clown is worth congratulating.

Aye, the personal jury is still oot on rod the bod. I've got serious reservations over any man that struts aboot howlin: "if you want my body and you think I'm sexy"????

On the other hand, anybody that doesn't mind sticking it to the huns cannae be all bad.

No doubt he isn't out of place discussing his political values with various members of the board, but that knighthood must have went to his heavily lacquered head if he thinks bozo the clown is worth congratulating.
Maybe he meant congrats on handing Scotland and Ireland the opportunity to get to fuck out of the UK and remain in the EU as independents.

Anyone who sticks cocaine up his arse is a bit suspect imo and I don't mean that in any sexual context. If you're gonna do coke then snort or smoke it like a normal person instead of some lah-di-dah, up yer own hole shite.

Ffs where did you find that! Unreal .... I guess😂

Bet thats your karaoke tune SP ..

Leave Rod alone! He's one of us and he's entitled to his political opinions just as we have done on here. That said last time i got involved on here with politics it didn't end well🤐
Wants tae deal wie that big fuck off mole oan his face or is that wan of his weans moley moley moley 🤣🤣🤣