Player of the year so far?

I bought a guitar once, I practiced for ages, must have been 20 or 25 minutes and it still sounded shit, duff guitar obviously, punted it to an unsuspecting purchaser, fucking thing worked for him. Clearly a temperamental instrument.
Guitar's can be temperamental bastaarts Hoopy,if they don't take tae ye right away, yer condemned as rubbish, the shop ye bought it fae was shit, ye paid too much furra shit guitar, that'll never make the grade, always preferred American guitars tae Japanese wans, if ye don't pay over the odds for a good guitar yer a miserable bastaart! 🍺 🛎

So do I. What's your point?

You were wrong about Bolingoli then. You were wrong about Bolingoli now. Chances are you will be wrong about Bolingoli tomorrow, next week, and when he's collecting his champions medal.

Yet I just did. And I'd gladly tell you to your face. You claim to love Celtic, but you can't stop shitting on the players. Explain that, please.

Oh, and while you're at it, go fuck yourself, too, you sad greeting wanker.
Look at Bigian and Docco. They were at each others throats but are inseparable now. I hope for a happy ending for you guys too🙈

I simply total up the ratings I gave them all season, take the average per player, then spend an hour on FollowFollow and declare the player the Huns hate the most as POTY.
I believe also Michael there is a player in Bayo and I think he is well overdue his turn,but the two custodians of the strikers jersey,s are playing well together,if and when that changes then the big man I am sure will be ready to step in..

huns game last Sunday could and should have been even more damming for that mob if that Livvy shot, hitting the post had found it's target. As it nearly did. There's definitely a sickness, a crisis at the piggery. All change soon. Oh and wonder just how the rustling up of that previously mentioned £10,000,000, just to stay afloat until the end of the season, is coming along?

Clearly a faulty guitar Hoopy......it had fuck all to do with you having sausages for fingers and no musical talent 😂
My missus can play the piano, so obviously musical talent runs in the family and I've spent years listening to Jimmy Page so my musical credentials are flawless, fucking thing was just dodgy, one could almost say it was a snidey cunt guitar!! 😹

Yer missus and HER family Hoopy,talkin' aboot Jimmy Page, got the tablature for this
Aye,exactly!!!!

😂 😂 😂

I mean clearly aw the credentials are there......it's a heid scratcher right enough mate!

To be fair though my missus is quite good with computers but it doesn't make me Mark Zuckerberg! 😂