The Flat Earth For Beginners

Life exists so God exists; that's your argument?
That, yet again is an opinion.
Life exists and what we call the earth is flat as we are really submicrosopic entities existing on a culture, in a petri dish in a lab somewhere.
That is also an opinion; no more fanciful than what you believe. And before you go into rantcom 1 I don't believe that shite any more than your shite.
No again you have taken my words and turned into your understanding just like tt

your both identical in principle

if you have a position you cant understand you say prove it

but you cant understand the proof

ill make it so simple and its not open to your opinion

its sound mathematically and scientifically

irrefutable

dont reinterpret it

try and understand it

life in our understanding has a start

it was created

because science proves nothing can materially come into existence from nothing

So simple

so before time began

god is

God is truth

creation cannot understand the creative force of life before time

even in evolution you need something for it to evolve

evolution requires time

but time once did not exist and outside the dimension of time things must exist

physics proves this by mathematical theory

what those things are and how they function are preternatural and supernatural

if biological life requires time to exist/evolve then before time began biological life did not exist

but we know biological life exists
e know time exists

and nothing can evolve from nothing

then something created time and biological life

its so easy to follow

but you will try twist it like tt

and then say thats what it means really

no no no

simple

life is proof of god

if you dont agree what's your alternative theory

not some made up calumnious crap that you have decided I really mean

your theory of life is?

reconcile it to before time existed

I'm not particularly smart and I'm not particularly curious either. There are things I question, but they tend to be based around subjects and areas that will either enhance or impact upon my own happiness or discomfort.

I read and watch too much sci-fi and horror, but I'm not convinced that zombie hobbits actually exist (well unless you count helium heid doon the bristol).

I don't have any formal education and I don't have any practical skills. My problem-solving abilities only extend to avoiding getting beat up from random strangers or getting kicked out from the better half.

I like some people, but most of humanity are over-rated and I prefer the company of my cat to a fair chunk of my fellow humans.

Sometimes we spend too much time looking for answers to questions that don't really matter that much.

In the event that we encounter divinity in physical form, it isn't going to change the fact that there are going to be greedy bastards, corrupt bastards, evil bastards, sick bastards and just bastards in general.

The likelihood is that we would attempt to destroy or kill that physical divinity because it doesn't serve the human purpose of being its own master.

In the event that we encounter a demonic physical form, it isn't going to change the fact that there will still be decent people, good people, caring people, friendly people and just kind people in general.

The likelihood is that we would attempt to destroy or kill that demonic entity because it doesn't serve the human purpose of being it's own master.

I don't believe the Earth is flat. That belief is based on a number of factors, but mainly because other people have provided a strong argument for it being spherical. If it isn't spherical, then I'm not entirely sure what the agenda would be that would require that belief to be propagated. If it was to exert authority and control, then surely that would be better served by actually promoting the Earth as an artificial construct that was created by forces outwith science and religion.

Science is an actual thing. Kinesis, organic growth and chemical formulas are tangible, testable qualities that are subject to experimentation. I don't have the skill-set or the intelligence to test these materials, but I know that I can propel myself in several directions and that I like the fleshy things that feature on the chest of the female of our species and that if I mix ethanol with coke, then I'm going to be spinning at the speed of sound.

I just don't think any of us are completely right, but I don't think any of us are completely wrong either.

I like a little mystery in my life. I'm not sure I want all the answers, because I sometimes like the illusion too much. There are things we need to know, but there are other things we don't have any business knowing.

And what if there was total clarity on all things, would it not be our human responsibility to go and seek new riddles to solve?
Cat man 👍
(I didn't read the rest😹)

reconcile it to before time existed

Time is merely a man-made concept for measuring the rate of change.
There is no proof that God exists.
There is proof that bacon exists; bacon is real. I don't have to provide unsourced assertions about physics as evidence.

nice try tt

thats your theory?

hahahahaha

time doesn't exist in your world?

Had a bacon sandwich for lunch, irrefutable evidence right there.
It doesn't really prove or disprove if God exists to be fair, baby steps.

reconcile it with science now

give you a clue Big Bang is theoretically the centre of known universe and time began

in your world it evolved over millions of years

but what is the nature of the universe and who gave it specific dimensions

what intelligence guides the evolution

where did it come from

notice its you who have no answers

life is proof of god

it cannot evolve without an origin

time cannot exist without a beginning

still no heard your proof of no god yet
???

Ah but if you were a follower of the original believer's in TET's God you wouldn't be allowed to eat bacon as there are dietry rules. Deity rules, dietry rules; sounds like a load of pig's shite to me.

notice his theory of bacon is bizarre but somehow thats his theory and his understanding of god

hahahahaha

so very TT

Ah but if you were a follower of the original believer's in TET's God you wouldn't be allowed to eat bacon as there are dietry rules. Deity rules, dietry rules; sounds like a load of pig's shite to me.
what's that got to do with God?

your now making up stuff that you believe again

then projecting your imagination onto me in satirical nonsense

keep it

reconcile it with science now

give you a clue Big Bang is theoretically the centre of known universe and time began

in your world it evolved over millions of years

but what is the nature of the universe and who gave it specific dimensions

what intelligence guides the evolution

where did it come from

notice its you who have no answers

life is proof of god

it cannot evolve without an origin

time cannot exist without a beginning

still no heard your proof of no god yet
???
God is an abstract theory which can be neither proven nor disproven; like Santa Claus, The Tooth Fairy and the Beansí. Most rational people don't believe in the existence of the latter 3. Believe in God is no different.

thats your made up theory again

doesn't answer the simple question

avoids the question by making up there myths then trying to refute a simple truth tt style btw

by concluding 3 lies prove the truth is not real

hahahahahahaha

and no attempt to answer your own question

hahahahahaha

what's that got to do with God?

your now making up stuff that you believe again

then projecting your imagination onto me in satirical nonsense

keep it
The original believers in your God were the Jews amd they weren't and still aren't allowed to eat pork. Apparently God told them not to eat it and he told Mohammed too but luckily for me my ancestors were Christian cos I love bacon.
Tell me what I've made up but try to keep it concise and less like a serial killer's manifesto.

thats your made up theory again

doesn't answer the simple question

avoids the question by making up there myths then trying to refute a simple truth tt style btw

by concluding 3 lies prove the truth is not real

hahahahahahaha

and no attempt to answer your own question

hahahahahaha
Are you there cackling inanely to yourself as you type that, possibly drooling too. The legacies of that bastard Thatcher live on long after her death.

its simple

life proves creation took place

proves time exists

because it had a start

from nothing expanding into nothing

yet has incredible depth of dimensions in relativity but still must have begun

unless you have an alternative proof that doesn't require bacon

hahahahahahahaha

The original believers in your God were the Jews amd they weren't and still aren't allowed to eat pork. Apparently God told them not to eat it and he told Mohammed too but luckily for me my ancestors were Christian cos I love bacon.
Tell me what I've made up but try to keep it concise and less like a serial killer's manifesto.
concise

you are a proven liar

ergo

your proofs are worthless

hahahahaha

your ability to understand simple is on the tt level of abstract

yet despite knowing you didn't create your own existence

you claim to be creative while being the least bit unique in your reasoning

its a bit like

water turns to ice at certain temperature

conclusion bacon tastes good

hahahahahahaha

Still waiting to hear how life began in your world
I, unlike yourself, do not claim to know how life began. It matters little as my life here could end at any time. Mine, like everyone's, days are finite. What happens when they run out I don't know but I will find out.