Coronavirus

ENOUGH with this clown
Look at the woman's face
He is out of his fucking tiny mind
My wife is getting tested for Covid-19 later today, she is still working and is exposed on a daily basis, fingers crossed it's negative
Our two boys, are also still working (essential services) so there's a worry
I'm waiting on my doctor getting in touch, to set me up with testing, due to me being in the 'high risk' category
Feel for all the people who are working through this crisis, but implore everyone to remain watchful, as this is some serious shit we're all going through
Sending our best to all of you
We are all in this together & we will get through this
Meanwhile, stay safe

ENOUGH with this clown
Look at the woman's face
My wife is getting tested for Covid-19 later today, she is still working and is exposed on a daily basis, fingers crossed it's negative
I'm waiting on my doctor getting in touch, to set me up with testing, due to me being in the 'high risk' category
Feel for all the people who are working through this crisis, but implore everyone to remain watchful, as this is some serious shit we're all going through
Meanwhile, stay safe

🤞 🙏 You and the gang stay safe DILLIGAF.

ENOUGH with this clown
Look at the woman's face
Meanwhile, stay safe

Utter, utter 🤡

Fingers crossed and prayers for you and yours Dill. 🙏

Lockdoon Day fuck no's

All well in Tartan hoose, seems the Grumpy Auld cunt blowing his gasket, seems to have brought a new harmony to Mother & Daughter relationship, they're baking & cooking together, exchanging reading materials, daughter doing housework, oh aye & she's got a new man in her life, Aye Fergus is his name, met him on my walk today, he's a Policeman(ffs) they've been out a few times before this Covid-19 lockdoon shit began. On the upside he's a Celtic man. Ach well I'm away tae noise up the wumin. There's nae Irnbru left for their vodka. 😂😂

STAY SAFE ☘️💚☘️ BHOYS & GHIRLS

ENOUGH with this clown
Look at the woman's face
Meanwhile, stay safe

All the bestto you and your family Dill ,hope all goes well

ENOUGH with this clown
Look at the woman's face
Meanwhile, stay safe

Thoughts with you and your family DILL.

ENOUGH with this clown
Look at the woman's face
Meanwhile, stay safe

Take care Dill. Hope you and all your family stay safe and healthy.

So after New Zealand was praised for doing everything right they seem to have fkd up somewhere along the line
Five cases..... as in 5......not 50 500 or 5000. No community transmission. Borders closed. We could be a safe haven for world sport in a few weeks. My idea is taking off in government circles and the concept is already being assessed for risks and benefits by officials as I write this. NBA could be playing in Auckland and EPL in Wellington in just two weeks.

Reactions: Ray