Coronavirus

Nae offence BB what does stay alert even mean? "A saw wild bunch of the virus and hid behind ma car " FFS! Making it up they go along policy makers, stay alert aye...fucking stoppit!
Nae offence GS, but that is surely obvious! You just need to always stay alert in case there are any microscopic viruses heading your way and you can duck and dive to avoid them, or else karate chop them into oblivion so you can "control the virus" and "save the NHS".

You can't possibly suggest that is just a string of meaningless vague words that absolves the government of all responsibility if you become ill...

Nae offence GS, but that is surely obvious! You just need to always stay alert in case there are any microscopic viruses heading your way and you can duck and dive to avoid them, or else karate chop them into oblivion so you can "control the virus" and "save the NHS".

You can't possibly suggest that is just a string of meaningless vague words that absolves the government of all responsibility if you become ill...
Excuse my ignorance, am just a poor man that has no right to think for himself, but if I may have YOU EVER HEARD ABOUT THE MIGHTY GLASGOW CELTIC AND THE FENIAN SUPPORT? Bolt ya halfwit Tory bumbling 🤡! ..H
Read that 96 miles of wall has been built so far
90 miles of it however, is a replacement for a wall section, already there
MURICA
Like the fact the Mexicans are keeping the "Good old boys" out, when the pandemic gets worse in the good old USA there's that wall of protection.

Excuse my ignorance, am just a poor man that has no right to think for himself, but if I may have YOU EVER HEARD ABOUT THE MIGHTY GLASGOW CELTIC AND THE FENIAN SUPPORT? Bolt ya halfwit Tory bumbling 🤡! ..H
Like the fact the Mexicans are keeping the "Good old boys" out, when the pandemic gets worse in the good old USA there's that wall of protection.
thats whit the russians said when they built the Berlin wall,it wiz tae stop the poor starvin masses fae west oot! Mon the Mexicans! Viva Villa!

Calm yourself GS. I thought my post was clearly a fecking joke. To answer your questions - yes I have heard of the mighty Glasgow Celtic and are you seriously calling ME a a halfwit Tory bumbling 🤡?

A pal took these two screenshots 30 seconds apart during Trumps latest nonsensical press conference. Honestly, he just spouts whatever 💩 that comes into his head then bellows "fake news" whenever anyone points out the lies and inconsistencies in his ludicrous speeches! What a useless, dangerous prick.

20200516_124150.jpg

A pal took these two screenshots 30 seconds apart during Trumps latest nonsensical press conference. Honestly, he just spouts whatever 💩 that comes into his head then bellows "fake news" whenever anyone points out the lies and inconsistencies in his ludicrous speeches! What a useless, dangerous prick.

View attachment 9404
That wee Chinese lassie was raging with him the other day "ask the Chinese ,Next!!"😆