Game changing information on the Ibrox ticket fiasco.

I fear for our fans going to that horrible place,not only our fans but the players as well,with their amateurish stewards and staff,the hatred is palpable even from where I live,350 miles away.
tell them to shove their tickets and have a beamback at paradise

It's mind-boggling that Celtic fans would need to be netted in "for their own safety". Celtic F.C. if they took up the allocated tickets could be complicit in causing a health and safety nightmare which could end in disaster.
If this is the kind of behaviour we can expect from the Neanderthals then the SFA had better get fucking involved right now.

It's mind-boggling that Celtic fans would need to be netted in "for their own safety". Celtic F.C. if they took up the allocated tickets could be complicit in causing a health and safety nightmare which could end in disaster.
If this is the kind of behaviour we can expect from the Neanderthals then the SFA had better get fucking involved right now.
BTW shows the fears in their behaviour was not without merit if they have to resort to this, they were and still are going to throw seats etc.

My own position has always been to stay as far away from this as possible. It's a trap - not in some dramatic or conspiratorial sense, but in the sense that our fans are going to be fair game for potential and I think inevitable attacks, while we know that Sevco and the cops -- following their absurd definition of our players celebrating as' thuggish behaviour' -- will implicate our fans as the perpetrators of any violence. Stay away from the game. We all know Glasgow's green and white.

It's not just the fans safety are they going to put nets up around the pitch to stop them coming on an attacking players . The SPFL and SFA are to blame for sitting back letting their fans away with throwing things at our players and trying to attack our players at that cesspit instead of fining them and condemning their actions

The CelticBlog has learned about an astonishing, and disturbing, development in the Ibrox ticket fiasco ...

https://thecelticblog.com/2018/12/b...e-ticket-fiasco-takes-a-very-disturbing-turn/
To be fair, that should be the closest they should get to hitting our net!

In all seriousness, I love you all too much to want to see any of you, quite literally, being put in the line of fire.

Tell them to "get tae......."

And I know it's not a popular line, but I still fear for the safety of our players too.

Take a leaf out of the South Americans book and move it to a 'neutral' venue. What about the Camp Nou? I know the Catalonians appreciate the huns "kulture"

Commented on this a couple of times now....stop the feckin pantywetting and go support the BHOYS! Show the world what that vile mob are all about. Understand the concerns but if we Refuse the briefs then the knuckledraggers have won. Fuck that! NEVER! HH☘☘

it'll be open season on our players SP the bile level will be defcon 3, imagine taking a throw in or a corner. ffs!!!
I respect their courage, Mick......I really do, but sometimes young Bhoys playing football need to be protected from themselves.

If a complete lunatic can run on a tennis court and chib Monica Seles, then one of any number of the socio/psychopaths that folly folly them would happily do the same.

They fuckwits would sing songs about it in years to come.

Commented on this a couple of times now....stop the feckin pantywetting and go support the BHOYS! Show the world what that vile mob are all about. Understand the concerns but if we Refuse the briefs then the knuckledraggers have won. Fuck that! NEVER! HH☘☘
ah;m torn mate,one part of me want's to go there and give the orc's a massive GIRFUY! another part disnae want tae see anybody martyred,like ah say torn mate Hail Hail!

Absolutely get it Michael but it's about more than that, it's about not being bullied by thugs.
And where does it stop? Naw feck that mate l have every right to go support my team without the threat of being maimed as does every other fan. Fuck that shower of fascist bastards. HH