Outside Hampden

I don't read Apostles letters but I heard them often enough, usually as the 1st reading. (What I heard at mass written and revised again and again ov er thousands of years)
Show me the respected historian who can prove the existence of Jesus.
And yes Rome, like any other Empire before or since, wanted control of trade routes. Do you really need me to prove a universally and fundamentally-accepted characteristic of Empires?
why would they need a Jesus myth to achieve that objective?

I haven't ever stated anything you just blurted out.

:p

I dont mind people having opinions

in fact I love all opinions

especially if they have some meat and bones to them

but when you start get told a whole load of jumbled up stuff with no real foundation then told your a numpty for not believing the new gospel of mikus the incurable, I always enjoy the chase.

no come on Spiderman you've got your tights on so see if you can catch me.

:p:p:p:p:p

You and 26 have completey different views
..and your views are well researched. You both believe your views are 100% correct. Fair play to you both. I'm not religious just because I'm not. One day I might be arsed to research why I'm not but at the moment my wee girl has me watching Harry Potter so that's my main focus at the moment 🤣🤣

oh btw there is a real interesting emperor called Julian the apostate

im surprised no-one ever made his movie

I'm not a bit surprised they covered thon boy up and not a bit surprised you've the horn for him. Sounds like a fuckin cross-dressing orange cunt to me. But sure each to their own. Tiocfaidh ár lá!

..and your views are well researched. You both believe your views are 100% correct. Fair play to you both. I'm not religious just because I'm not. One day I might be arsed to research why I'm not but at the moment my wee girl has me watching Harry Potter so that's my main focus at the moment 🤣🤣
Spoiler Alert: snapes a good ghuy! And creature is Alex Rae but without the make -up.😉

Why enable the cunt. "well researched" FFS catch yourself on.

but none of his stuff is reasearched

he reads stuff then adds bits in that aren't there

but never quotes where he read the stuff or even suggested reading

he mocks fully researched stuff with fantasy stuff

and defends made up stuff with more fantasy

researching like a hun on ff includes hearsay and 2 plus 2 equals 17 fantasy stuff then reported as if you dont believe it your a numpty

no foundation

just hindsight and character assassinations with no real foundation passed as research

thats ff way

Ha ha. We just watched the Harry Potter movies in August. It was magic (you know, its gonna be 10 in a row).

Why enable the cunt. "well researched" FFS catch yourself on.
but none of his stuff is reasearched

he reads stuff then adds bits in that aren't there

but never quotes where he read the stuff or even suggested reading

he mocks fully researched stuff with fantasy stuff

and defends made up stuff with more fantasy

researching like a hun on ff includes hearsay and 2 plus 2 equals 17 fantasy stuff then reported as if you dont believe it your a numpty

no foundation

just hindsight and character assassinations with no real foundation passed as research

thats ff way

Let's call it a score draw and move on 😂