Steven Gerrard - A star is Born

did you watch the video Uztai...

It's a 62 minute video, mate. Rest assured, I'll give it a go when I have the time.

tryin tae get Uztai tae watch anyone but celtic Anthony,says he's not from scotland,so therefore does not understand what goes on in oor" great" wee country View attachment 744HH

Do you mean you are unqualified to give your opinion on what happens in any country in the world bar Scotland? Good for you.

It's a 62 minute video, mate. Rest assured, I'll give it a go when I have the time.

Do you mean you are unqualified to give your opinion on what happens in any country in the world bar Scotland? Good for you.
Well the minister the UK put into Ireland the North of Ireland was and aye
tryin tae get Uztai tae watch anyone but celtic Anthony,says he's not from scotland,so therefore does not understand what goes on in oor" great" wee country View attachment 744HH

Seen the comment on Celtic blog regards Griff and giving the Sevco team talk, pin it up on the dressing room wall cliche.
Moreless gave his response claiming the dresing room image and putting into practice the accuracy of it is much the same he finds as shooting with your eyes open or missing goal line chances.
aid203472-v4-728px-Play-Pin-the-Tail-on-the-Donkey-Step-10.jpg

Be nice troops, we are all entitled to our opinions. I reckon Uztai put his opinion forward very well indeed. He's acknowledged the incompetence of Scottish referees and indeed the clear bias of some, that for me is fair comment from someone who maybe hasn't experienced Scotland in the same way as most of us.

opinions of and knowledge about are 2 different things,mate.

What's your point? The argument above (that because I'm not Scottish I don't know what happens in Scotland, unlike someone who actually lives there) is such a weak argument from authority fallacy that I don't really see the point in challenging it.

You might as well be right and I might as well be wrong, but not because I'm not Scottish. As I previously stated, plenty of Sevco fans defend the opposite, that there is an SFA conspiracy against them. They are Scots and I am not, therefore if I disagree with them, I must be the one in the wrong?

What's your point? The argument above (that because I'm not Scottish I don't know what happens in Scotland, unlike someone who actually lives there) is such a weak argument from authority fallacy that I don't really see the point in challenging it.

You might as well be right and I might as well be wrong, but not because I'm not Scottish. As I previously stated, plenty of Sevco fans defend the opposite, that there is an SFA conspiracy against them. They are Scots and I am not, therefore if I disagree with them, I must be the one in the wrong?
I like the fact you like to debate and do well to defend your position and opinions but consider this.
You have one job in sport and that is to give a service to the game by ensuring integrity and fair play, in a sense the level playing field. However we all accept that mistakes will happpen, incidents will give rise to discussion and tempers boil over.
Now your second job is a man of the cloth and you would think, halleuh i have someone on my side who undesrtand this madness, now i do not know if you are religious or not and i do not care, but in your role as a man of the cloth, would you take a well know hun song and sign it to your congregation who are made up 98% church of Scotland protestant and are celebrating their team the other day beating their rivals, i give you the hun ref mike mccurry

gave ye proof last night uztai "anyone but celtic" debunks "the victim lie",armageddon" debunks " the survival lie" check orange lodge and sevco in scotland on youtube, the evidence is there,scotland's anti catholic anti irish bias, the institutions,mainstream media all their to prop up their club at the expense of celtic,with other clubs too scared to stand up to them, bit like real madrid,the spanish government;s team as an example.

First of all, thanks for the civilised tone. Apparently it's too much to ask for around here.

What this video proves to me is that this particular referee is biased and should not officiate, at least at the highest level. It's shameful and it should be challenged. Is this prove of a conspiracy though?

It's a weird conspiracy if it happens in a public act. To me it says more about the PUL community in Scotland and how they feel entitled and untouchable.

First of all, thanks for the civilised tone. Apparently it's too much to ask for around here.

What this video proves to me is that this particular referee is biased and should not officiate, at least at the highest level. It's shameful and it should be challenged. Is this prove of a conspiracy though?

It's a weird conspiracy if it happens in a public act. To me it says more about the PUL community in Scotland and how they feel entitled and untouchable.

Feel entitled, they are the same as Israel and Gods choosen people shite what other race shouts we are the people mantra. what does that say apart from a highlighting a KKK mentality, i thought coming from the Basque region this would be undersatnble considering the grief from the Spaniard facists.

i thought coming from the Basque region this would be undersatnble considering the grief from the Spaniard facists.

I feel like we're having parallel monologues. We can draw parallelisms between Scottish Protestant Unionists and Spanish nationalists as much as you want. Fair enough. I despise most of both groups.

What does have to do with the fact that I don't see a refereeing conspiracy?

We have won seven trophies in a row. Seven. Including five knockout trophies. Even the clumsiest anti-Celtic conspiracy wouldn't allow that. I feel like we have reached the natural end of this debate, we're probably like 95% in agreement but since I won't accept the remaining bit it's as if I don't acknowledge the rest of the matter. Ok then. See you at another thread, no hard feelings.

I feel like we're having parallel monologues. We can draw parallelisms between Scottish Protestant Unionists and Spanish nationalists as much as you want. Fair enough. I despise most of both groups.

What does have to do with the fact that I don't see a refereeing conspiracy?

We have won seven trophies in a row. Seven. Including five knockout trophies. Even the clumsiest anti-Celtic conspiracy wouldn't allow that. I feel like we have reached the natural end of this debate, we're probably like 95% in agreement but since I won't accept the remaining bit it's as if I don't acknowledge the rest of the matter. Ok then. See you at another thread, no hard feelings.
Non taking i am Celtic all my life you do not wake up one day and see the things we have said to you, this has been going on for years and year and there is one thing that cannot be compensated you only have to score more than the chopped off goals be better than the opposition in all areas and then the ref is fucked there is only so much he can influence before someone knocks him out. You are the ref explain this?

I like the fact you like to debate and do well to defend your position and opinions but consider this.
You have one job in sport and that is to give a service to the game by ensuring integrity and fair play, in a sense the level playing field. However we all accept that mistakes will happpen, incidents will give rise to discussion and tempers boil over.
Now your second job is a man of the cloth and you would think, halleuh i have someone on my side who undesrtand this madness, now i do not know if you are religious or not and i do not care, but in your role as a man of the cloth, would you take a well know hun song and sign it to your congregation who are made up 98% church of Scotland protestant and are celebrating their team the other day beating their rivals, i give you the hun ref mike mccurry
dirty bastard never seen that one