Celtic v Livingston - all comments here

I think we will hit form and get better as the season progresses, a few wee signs in the first half, new players in the team, due to our non urgency signing policy, means they are still getting used to each other, as hoops fans we want it all, 3 points, sexy football, its a wee bit Olive from on the buses sexyness at times, but we'll get there troops. πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’š

lets take stock here..We have drawn one game and Julien gave that away and how on earth Hungarian team beat us is beyond belief going by play..We havent hit our stride yet but when we do , we will be out of sight..Lennon is a serial winner when he manages us..Could we be too critical as fans ? sometimes , we want every game 5 v 0 and playing silky footy but every season there are crap games and we still win league easily..Lets be fair , only chance they had was to have a 10 point lead at Xmas or title is ours as they fold under our power and fenian strength :)

I think we will hit form and get better as the season progresses, a few wee signs in the first half, new players in the team, due to our non urgency signing policy, means they are still getting used to each other, as hoops fans we want it all, 3 points, sexy football, its a wee bit Olive from on the buses Win at times, but we'll get there troops. πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’š
Fuck sexyness we play shite and Win the league could not give a flying fuckπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ think wee Taylor’s pish but πŸ˜‚

Exactly it, Lubo. I'm not arrogant enough to think teams should just fear coming to Celtic Park because of what we've achieved in the past or who we are, but it Livingston don't fear playing us on our own patch, no one will. That's down to us to get that back and I'll be honest, I have zero confidence in Lennon to be the man to do it. I pray I'm wrong.
Especially with no crowd. Wits to fear in an empty stadium against a team trying to discover its identity?
The no fans is a huge factor to teams having a real go at us, home and away. Conversely, its having a detrimental effect on our team. They're missing us massively.

Especially with no crowd. Wits to fear in an empty stadium against a team trying to discover its identity?
The no fans is a huge factor to teams having a real go at us, home and away. Conversely, its having a detrimental effect on our team. They're missing us massively.
Think yer right but ffs yer the best players in scotchland stop playing like a team fae doon the green