Celtic v theRangers - Saturday 17 October, kick-off 12.30pm, all comments here

The season isn't going to be decided on the outcome of this game, but it could go a long way towards potentially hammering another nail in that coffin of theirs.

The only thing I really ask for is that the REAL Celtic turn up to play this time. Four times in the last two seasons, we just didn't show up and it keeps giving these fuckers a glimmer of hope.

Celtic have to back themselves to pass through their press and take the game to them. We certainly don't expect any favours from the officials so it's all on us to put them back in their wooden box and silence the hacks, gobshites and hundits that are desperate to write us off.

Lenny hasn't entirely convinced me that he knows his strongest team yet, but perhaps the circumstances of the last two-weeks might have forced his hand regarding team selection and that might work to our advantage.

Please, please, please just show up Celtic. I can handle a dodgy result, but I just can't handle lying down to they bastards

The season isn't going to be decided on the outcome of this game, but it could go a long way towards potentially hammering another nail in that coffin of theirs.

The only thing I really ask for is that the REAL Celtic turn up to play this time. Four times in the last two seasons, we just didn't show up and it keeps giving these fuckers a glimmer of hope.

Celtic have to back themselves to pass through their press and take the game to them. We certainly don't expect any favours from the officials so it's all on us to put them back in their wooden box and silence the hacks, gobshites and hundits that are desperate to write us off.

Lenny hasn't entirely convinced me that he knows his strongest team yet, but perhaps the circumstances of the last two-weeks might have forced his hand regarding team selection and that might work to our advantage.

Please, please, please just show up Celtic. I can handle a dodgy result, but I just can't handle lying down to they bastards
That's why ah love the green brigades banner, the message got through, the players know what it means, get right intae them!

10 hours tae kick aff,decisions, decisions dae a go furra kip,or, pull an all nighter? hhmmm, mibbe shouldnae hiv scudded that bottle ae wine,any way, a 12.30 kick aff is an obscenity to the drinkin classes,meanwhile ah have a dillema 🍺 🥳
I've been drinking Crabbie's to try and last the distance, Michael, but as much as I like the taste of ginger, it's just no butterin' my parsnips anymore.

I'd usually get the 2am pished phone call fae my Da' and that used to ease the nerves, but now my stomach's daein' cartwheels and I don't think I'd be able to sleep if I tried.

Only 4 cans of ginger to go then I can reset my taste buds with some Kronenberg.

I've been drinking Crabbie's to try and last the distance, Michael, but as much as I like the taste of ginger, it's just no butterin' my parsnips anymore.

I'd usually get the 2am pished phone call fae my Da' and that used to ease the nerves, but now my stomach's daein' cartwheels and I don't think I'd be able to sleep if I tried.

Only 4 cans of ginger to go then I can reset my taste buds with some Kronenberg.
Jist got ma delivery the day SP, 4 cases ae Stella and 4 bottles ae chardonnay, ah've got a decision tae make!

I have to keep pinching myself just to make sure this is happening, as never before a scum game have i felt so calm and relaxed and after possibly the worst build up to it.
The reason why is that this squad i believe has the greatest depth of quality I can recall, to think we have 5 international players out and can still field a very strong team.
As a guess and that is all it is with a lenny team selection I would like him to go with a 3 5 2 formation. The back three picks itself with I hope Jules as the RCB as his passing from defence will be so useful for us going forward.
Our wing backs hopefully with frimps and lax will cause no ends of problems to there full back's as well as eliminating any threat they may cause us on the flanks.
Our midfield 3 of course with broony and calmac obviously, and I would say ntcham. It is fair to say ntcham hasn't showed up yet this season, but we know the quality he has and today I believe he will deliver. Also can help lax with any language communication.
Up top I am delighted Ajeti has been passed fit as I think he can do a number on goldshite. Along side him I would go with polish paddy only because I think his pace and playing on there last man will have them scuttering. Of course griff will be foaming at the mouth to be let loose on these fucks and may well split the shift with Ajeti, but sure griff has a huge part to play, and would also be delighted if he should start ahead of PP, but wouldn't think starting with 2 strikers either 100% match fit would be a wise decision.
Of course we still have Turnbull, rogic, and moi amongst others who can still have huge roles to play.
And to think them silly cunts have this game in the bag after there so called great start to the season only confirms just how deluded these zombies really are.
Will we show up, sure we will, lenny has points to prove to this scouse pretender, with duffers and broony we have real experience and leadership.
Today the real celtic will be on show and settle some old scores, and best of all will shut them gobby cunts up, while choking on licking even more wounds.
3-0 celtic
COYBIG

Aye, nearly 7am lying on the couch wae the tunes oan, Grandweans are here for the weekend,, so nae point in trying tae get in wae 3 weans, the big blackdug & the Mrs.

Whisky Coffee's & a few Amsterdam roll-ups, Battle fever building

☘️MON THE HOOPS GET RIGHT IN TAE THE HUN C NTS☘️