Aberdeen v Celtic - Match Thread

I'm getting angry with Lennon blaming defensive lapses today. Has he just woken up from a slumber and now just noticed this. It has been the glaring weakness all year, Neil, from CL qualifiers through to today.
We need defensive coaches capable of doing the job. If they are overridden by the manager, then the buck stops with him.
If not then get rid of them as they are clearly not up to the job. I still don't know who has this responsibility at Lennoxtown. Is it Kennedy, or if not, who?
Either way the end result is pure dross.

Oh they dae boab they dae. Ah mind tryin ti gie that Faye Dunaway some direction wance and she looked at me n said " lemon for somebody that knows fuck all aboot filming- shut the fuck up , get back to that sexy talk if you want to take this further." I looked at her and said " look Faye hen get that finger oot yir erse and realise this is you posing for ma Celtic calendar, there is nothing matters more - I am paying you!" It was a rocky relationship and I don't know why I felt the need to share.
Keep the faith bhoys and ghirls.
TMIF😂😂😂😂

I'm getting angry with Lennon blaming defensive lapses today. Has he just woken up from a slumber and now just noticed this. It has been the glaring weakness all year, Neil, from CL qualifiers through to today.
We need defensive coaches capable of doing the job. If they are overridden by the manager, then the buck stops with him.
If not then get rid of them as they are clearly not up to the job. I still don't know who has this responsibility at Lennoxtown. Is it Kennedy, or if not, who?
Either way the end result is pure dross.
He’s got a guy sitting next to him who was a central defender And in my honest opinion is a big part of the problem . John Kennedy was a fine centre half who in the big picture played very few games for us , his injury was a nightmare and the big bhoy tried tae get back .... anyway got all his badges seemingly that makes you a good coach John Kennedy left the dressing room one day and he was very young , and came back as a coach according to SFA guidelines Kennedy was very young when he had his horrific injury , cheers SFA butcame back with all these fuckin badges 🙈🙈badges we don’t need no stinking badges 😂sorry but basically he left the dressing room as a young player came back with his badges and well passing tests doon seamill way is not a career in football I think he’s a weak link never seen any input he’s made to the team and if he’s coaching the defenders 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Agree completely Bigian 65. But it seems as if you are in the dark like myself. Not sure who IS actually responsible for such a key role. Surely it is not a state secret.
Can anybody enlighten us with a definite answer / name?

That would be the job of the people who never looked for an alternative to Lennon in the first place. If I say Boris Johnston is an incompetent cunt do I also have to come up with his replacement or do i get away with just expressing the opinion?
Aye cause nae cunt oan here is asking for Tory boy to be sacked , stick tae being a bitter lonely guy with numerous faces

Think you’ll need tae ask the cunts calling for the manager tae be sacked but cant come up with a replacement 🙈
You started off asking about the contribution of John Kennedy after his injury when he went and got his badges without much experience in the game. Then you said that you weren't sure if he was coaching the defenders. Then POD asked if John Kennedy isn't coaching the defenders, who is. Your answer has just gone off on a tangent.

Ah've got loads of money. I could buy Celtic. Who do I get to be the manager and how much of a hit dae I need to get rid of aw thay shit players we've got? How much money can I hope to make?
We are not huns.
That’s it lemon your shite at your job sack him , sack Lennon who takes over don’t think it’s a wacky question with the amount off hu— sorry Celtic fans calling for OUR MANGERS head