TUNES!!!

was experimenting with Floyd tune gig in sky

And decided to tell computer to put all notes into G minor key

no idea what key it should be in but the result was a bit weird\

Sounds same but different

well I used metal guitars rather than standard electric guitars
And added bit of make choir :p

Anyway quite interesting result

Nice TET! ma cousin sang backin vocals on dark side of the moon,Barry St. John (ah know!) wee Betty Thomson fae the Gallowgate, her and Lulu used tae knock phuq out ae each other! 🍺 🥳

well its been a pleasure tonight peeps, the pipers at the gates of dawn and i get my girls early doors. I only need to be an adult three days a week, but they're the three best days of any week. I like to be on top form for them. I thank you for your hospitality and leave you in peace.

One of the greatest singers and song writer in the last 50 years has got to be Randy Newman
,songs include parodies Short People,Rednecks, (classic) Birmingham and of course Toystory the movie (you got a friend ), (I love L.A)
and the classic( I think it’s gonna rain today) absolutely brilliant have a listen seen him in Glasgow 6 years ago

One of the greatest singers and song writer in the last 50 years has got to be Randy Newman
,songs include parodies Short People,Rednecks, (classic) Birmingham and of course Toystory the movie (you got a friend ), (I love L.A)
and the classic( I think it’s gonna rain today) absolutely brilliant have a listen seen him in Glasgow 6 years ago
Great shout Chubbstar, Randy Newman, true genius!

Reactions: TET
he wrote a covid tune recently :p