Motherwell v Celtic - Sunday, all comments here

Dont usually enjoy international breaks but I think this one is just what we all need.
We have had a very bad week as the players have also,may be it will give Lenny a break also from listening to our rants and raves about what should happen to him.
He went a long way today telling us he is the right man for the job,,I hope so and will back him all the way through to 10 1AR and if he insists I suppose we could find a wee bit more room for the Scottish and league cups again this season..

Just hope all come back fit and healthy this time

For me it's obvious eddie wanted a move last summer and is/was bit pissed aff it never happened that and covid ontop his forms seriously dipped but I'm assuming hes been told next summer so he better get fit sharpish or the big clubs who were sniffing around him will not want to know balls in his court

Sky sports are cunts. Questions from the viewers....2 shit questions. "Does lenny know his best 11" and "does mcgregor have to cover to much for brown"

Brown fucking dominated today.

What shit questions to select skysports.
Maybe couldnt ask "is dallas a dirty orange bastards" on live telly

Wit about john barnes his team couldnae defend or mowbray his team was pish aswell but this is the worst uve seen??? Look if we can get Julien and ajer fit properly then that would be a good partnership way laxalt and wee jerry/elhamed the problem we have is we don't have much time now to get them fit properly and settled into a back four and that's down to lenny not playing the back four from start of season letting players get fit and find understandings so that way its lennys fault but the individual mistakes canny be planned for so much for Duffy's heading ability hes been pure shite n we look vulnerable at set plays
Gary Caldwell

Good first half, Tom Rogic can be a dream of player when on form and is still the player we need to add that bit of magic to create the chances we score from.

the second half showed we are still complacent and cant keep the momentum going for 90 minutes.

great result but i think we are papering over the cracks that keep coming through once a team adds a bit of pressure especially to the holding midfield players.

good to see Ajer getting a decent run before the break as he we need him fit in that defense.

Good result that has probably bought Lennon some time, but there are still a lot of improvement to be made. Our midfield is still lacking although brown done well today I think I would rest cal Mac for a couple of games. Christie for me just isn't good enough. He takes too much out of every ball plus he has to hit every free kick and corner and he does that very poorly. How he stayed on for the whole game is beyond me.
Lennon still looks like he's makin it up as he goes along.

Sleekit Dallas knew enough to book him.....that way it can’t go to the compliance officer.....and show him up for the cheating Hun scum that he is...
At Ibrokes he'd have taken great delight in sprinting over to the Motherwell player shoving a red card in his face. So instead of us being comfortably up 2-0 with 40 minutes against a 10 man team he cheated us. How any referee could get a clear view of such a high late thuggish assault like that and feel that a booking is sufficient punishment is a disgrace that needs to be highlighted. If Sutton or Hartson were discussing that they would have been raging and ramped up the pressure on the MIB shitehouse. Stan is too polite to get tore into sleekit Dallas on national tv.

Correct it was a cowards tackle , something if you look on you tube wee jinky hud tae put up with for his whole career, big guys hate wee guys taking the cunt talentless fuck