Motherwell v Celtic - Sunday, all comments here

Belter of a goal against the sheep,2 average displays,if he'd scored from that run by Rogic,it would have goal of the season,individual displays are being scrutinised like phuq and players and manager get slaughtered,it's a team game,if a players not quite up,his team mates have tae help him oot,phuq sake,Elyounoussi was getting ran because of 'phonegate',then scores a hat trick,think Shane Duffy will come good with an orthodox right back beside him, and breathe........... 🍺 🥳
👏👏👏

Tone it down people and take a few deep breaths. No one has died and nor have our title dreams. On the bright side I got great odds on us winning the league. Some deluded huns must have been putting lots of their money on the surest thing thing since Trump who caught COVID. lost his job and soon will be evicted from his house. Have some faith in Celtic. We will be triumphant.

Hmm...right now they’d batter us again. Lennon is useless.

See you, your a fucking waste of space nothing but a bigot shower of racist scum with all ya stand for. Well your constant abuse of NFL will not get you the reaction you long for but the personal abuse I have no problem giving it to the HUN fuck that you are. But in the meantime you can take your red hand and stick it up your orange arse ya useless cunt

Post of the week John!!!!! (y) 👏👏👏👏👏🍺🥳

Useless as a picnic basket on the moon, or useless as a left handed screwdriver. Easy words to spew on a keyboard but I bet you've never managed a team like Celtic before. This is called Celtic Noise. away back to Rangers noise.
They are incapable of making any noise as it is mostly filled with the shite that's in there mouths and use the media to empty it

John, hate when you sugar coat it
:LOL::ROFLMAO:(y)

I thought it went to Elham did it not
I believe the one I referred to went out for a shy, as Elhamed tried to catch it
Eitherway the big man's had a lot of games between us and Ireland, and the pressure on him has been immense, so I will give him a break
He's no VVD or Jullien but he can do a job in the SP|FL if he's given the back up beside him

I believe the one I referred to went out for a shy, as Elhamed tried to catch it
Eitherway the big man's had a lot of games between us and Ireland, and the pressure on him has been immense, so I will give him a break
He's no VVD or Jullien but he can do a job in the SP|FL if he's given the back up beside him
An orthodox right backi and we'll see the real Shane Duffy,he cannae play in a back three! imho! 🍺 🥳