Scott Brown

Should Brown be dropped to see what Soro can offer instead?

• Yes

Votes: 13 61.9%
  • No

Votes: 8 38.1%

• Total voters
It was a strange atmosphere in the ground as it was a real rollercoaster. I'm pretty sure it was Broony that missed the penalty and JvoH then rattled the rebound off the bar.

The celebrations at the end were insane and Tommy Burns sprinted over the pitch to launch himself onto the pile up.

View attachment 12268
the great TB, ran faster for the pile than he did in a celtic jersey
i did take 2 bottles of Eldorado to the club that night, so memory would be hazy
i stand corrected my good man ...... fucking juno's mate the statistician :p

With respect, Juco is meaning in the current day that Brown has regressed so much as a player that his stats are at Gary Dicker levels, he didn't mean throughout both their careers

Do get yours/his point but Scott um in yir Heid Broon is the second easiest target in this Celtic team he will try for that jersey like nocuntelse can we say the same fir the other 10 who disgrace that jersey week in week out
I’m pish at Fitba but by fuck I could hit the fuck on the Rugby pitch even broke ma neck. What I’m trying to say is I’d give my left/right nuts to play on that park in that Jersey.
I gave everything I had when I played for the other 14 teammates on the park.
The current Celtic squad imo have let the entire Celtic Family down.
Not Scott Brown you see his pain and anguish on his Face again imo
Suppose it disny make a great player but byfuck makes a CELTIC Captain

HH SB

Do get yours/his point but Scott um in yir Heid Broon is the second easiest target in this Celtic team he will try for that jersey like nocuntelse can we say the same fir the other 10 who disgrace that jersey week in week out
I’m pish at Fitba but by fuck I could hit the fuck on the Rugby pitch even broke ma neck. What I’m trying to say is I’d give my left/right nuts to play on that park in that Jersey.

HH SB
The harsh reality is, he's been heavily involved in 3 of the 4 pens we conceded away to Killie, Aberdeen & Hibs, which have all resulted in dropped points.

HH SB
A great fuckin captain🍀

The harsh reality is, he's been heavily involved in 3 of the 4 pens we conceded away to Killie, Aberdeen & Hibs, which have all resulted in dropped points.
So fuckin whit you way yer twenty year old fuckin memory bet your a wee dick daein the broony tae cunts , miles away unless they phoned yea , CELTIC FOOTBALL CLUB did not start when you fell out a yer maws arse grow the fuck up

A great fuckin captain🍀
up there with the big man
Broonies my capitan, your capitan, he's pablo fucking escobars capitan
the thing i like about broonie is he's heard it all, seen it all
but in a celtic jersey everybody thats talked the talk, broonie played them aff the park and then laughed them off it, broonie 9-0 v rest of the huns
plus he likes a chippy after the pub, a man after my own heart

And the reason he's in there is because our defence constantly needs helped out, if he was as useless as you claim he'd be stood in the middle of the park scratching his arse watching another defensive calamity.

So fuckin whit you way yer twenty year old fuckin memory bet your a wee dick daein the broony tae cunts , miles away unless they phoned yea , CELTIC FOOTBALL CLUB did not start when you fell out a yer maws arse grow the fuck up
See what I mean, I make a football point & then you react like this with vitriol, wtf is that all about? Why can't you just debate the point instead?

In what do you mean by 'so fuckin whit'? So we just excuse that he's made a number of errors that could cost us 10IAR by the end of the season because he's club captain? Also, why are you using my age against me, what does that have to do with anything in relation to this season?

See what I mean, I make a football point & then you react like this with vitriol, wtf is that all about? Why can't you just debate the point instead?

In what do you mean by 'so fuckin whit'? So we just excuse that he's made a number of errors that could cost us 10IAR by the end of the season because he's club captain? Also, why are you using my age against me, what does that have to do with anything in relation to this season?
Beat it small boy 😂😂😂

Yes he did that happens when those in front of you huv chucked it and your trying to get the fuckers up for the cause.
Not seen a lot of positive stuff from you Victor.
Mibbies that’s the reason thurs so many on here calling you a plastic Hun me i couldni say
But you do seem stuck on the Broonie is past it gig.
me thinks a smell is forming. Jury’s oot

And the reason he's in there is because our defence constantly needs helped out, if he was as useless as you claim he'd be stood in the middle of the park scratching his arse watching another defensive calamity.
its all coming down the wings
pre match talk v celtic
diagonals, diagonals, diagonals
theyre strong through the middle, near invisible at full back
he cant do the same job cos the balls not coming through the middle

Cause yer the hardest twenty year old I’ve ever came across ........... wie yer big boys bike yer season ticket 😂😂😂 think you might find efter yer performance the day you might be getting drapped. And know in footballing terms 😂😂😂

Yes he did that happens when those in front of you huv chucked it and your trying to get the fuckers up for the cause.
Not seen a lot of positive stuff from you Victor.
Mibbies that’s the reason thurs so many on here calling you a plastic Hun me i couldni say
But you do seem stuck on the Broonie is past it gig.
me thinks a smell is forming. Jury’s oot

Ask yourself why any hun would want Scott Brown out the Celtic side when he's been a key component in why a lot has went wrong this season on the pitch? How does that make sense?

Theres nothing to debate you've made your point 800 fucking times, you dont rate Broon we get it, plenty probably agree with you to a degree but just saying the same thing over and over gets on folks tits!
Do you like cats? 🤔