Scott Brown

Should Brown be dropped to see what Soro can offer instead?

• Yes

Votes: 13 61.9%
  • No

Votes: 8 38.1%

• Total voters
Yes he did that happens when those in front of you huv chucked it and your trying to get the fuckers up for the cause.
Not seen a lot of positive stuff from you Victor.
Mibbies that’s the reason thurs so many on here calling you a plastic Hun me i couldni say
But you do seem stuck on the Broonie is past it gig.
me thinks a smell is forming. Jury’s oot

i think victors a tim, from the first week or two content, got stuck on a point, dug wi a bone, then it aw went tits up
the thing i've learned is there's cleverer people on here than me and my opinions are like my ex burds knickers, they seem to change from week to week

Ask yourself why any hun would want Scott Brown out the Celtic side when he's been a key component in why a lot has went wrong this season on the pitch? How does that make sense?
Ask yourself is there any way if your right that a Hun lurker wid be oan here telling us ti drop Broonie just askin oh can you name any other useless cnut in this team
Or is it just the man it’s in yir heid
Just fir 🌲

HH 🤔

See what I mean, I make a football point & then you react like this with vitriol, wtf is that all about? Why can't you just debate the point instead?

In what do you mean by 'so fuckin whit'? So we just excuse that he's made a number of errors that could cost us 10IAR by the end of the season because he's club captain? Also, why are you using my age against me, what does that have to do with anything in relation to this season?
You’ve never made a footballing point ya wee scroat you quote a cunt nae cunt has heard off ffs sake you write fucking novels when yer straight and act like a prick when yer no you ain’t no Celtic man supporter maybe but the first choppy bit a water sack sack sack he’s shite juco says , huv yer ain opinion grow up start shavin stop takin pictures off whoever season ticket you’ve got prick

Ask yourself is there any way if your right that a Hun lurker wid be oan here telling us ti drop Broonie just askin oh can you name any other useless cnut in this team
Or is it just the man it’s in yir heid
Just fir 🌲

HH 🤔
I'd say a huge portion of the Celtic support want Brown dropped, this forum seems to be such a small collection of fans who want Lenny & Brown to continue, if you asked most fans I'd say they want Lenny replaced & Brown dropped. This place has a clique who all like to pretend they agree with each other & love ganging up on other posters

Hard to agree with that when he played a big role in 3 of the conceded pens away Killie, Aberdeen & Hibs which ultimately cost us points.

Not to mention after having been in pot 1 we now sit bottom on 1 point after 5 games, having conceded 17 goals, if we concede 3+ goals at home to Lille next Thursday we'll officially have the worst EL Group performance in relation to goals conceded out of all 576 times clubs have competed in the Europa League since its group stage inception in 2009, we currently sit 570 out of 576, it can't get much worse. Out the CL, out the League Cup. I think you're clutching at straws tbh.
Tbth 9 League titles, 11 cups and counting.

i think victors a tim, from the first week or two content, got stuck on a point, dug wi a bone, then it aw went tits up
the thing i've learned is there's cleverer people on here than me and my opinions are like my ex burds knickers, they seem to change from week to week
Does that explain the Smellyglove bud 😂😂.
been in and out last few weeks agree but ffs get another player to pick oan
But he’s consistent and it’s Fun watching B Ian put him ower his knee.
his erchies taking a pounding.

I'd say a huge portion of the Celtic support want Brown dropped, this forum seems to be such a small collection of fans who want Lenny & Brown to continue, if you asked most fans I'd say they want Lenny replaced & Brown dropped. This place has a clique who all like to pretend they agree with each other & love ganging up on other posters
I can fucking assure you we dont pretend to agree with each other! You've missed the arguments! 😹😹

😂😂😂such a small collection of fans you’ve been oan for 18 fuckin hours 😂😂😂

Aye yer fucking right like the green brigade were according tae yer season ticket you don’t sit anywhere near them plum