Scott Brown

Should Brown be dropped to see what Soro can offer instead?

• Yes

Votes: 13 61.9%
  • No

Votes: 8 38.1%

• Total voters
Thing is stg and you can go through the threads I’ve got an opinion oan fuckin everything wee Lennon I’ve made a point a trying tae keep ma ain counsel , I’ve got ma opinion oan him and his so called backroom staff 🙈🙈🙈 aye right , now this is gonna sound weird as fuck I love bammin cunts up but don’t think weather he’s the right guy or the wrong guy some a the pish and hatred shown towards that wee guy is bang outa order, any cunt who thinks he doesn’t care are oan fuckin amphetimes 😂😂 it’s hard watching and reading , some off it may be justified but ffs if that’s how wee treat our own god fuckin help us 🍀🍀🍀🍀
i just think when your 'fighting the board for the soul of our club back, you've got to have a soul yourself'. i'll give the team and manager stick at times for footballing reasons, but some of it doesnt sit comfortably with me considering what they've done for us
when your having a wintery spell after years of summer, you would expect these guys to get a fair crack, not to be treated like they just arrived on loan

Thing is stg and you can go through the threads I’ve got an opinion oan fuckin everything wee Lennon I’ve made a point a trying tae keep ma ain counsel , I’ve got ma opinion oan him and his so called backroom staff 🙈🙈🙈 aye right , now this is gonna sound weird as fuck I love bammin cunts up but don’t think weather he’s the right guy or the wrong guy some a the pish and hatred shown towards that wee guy is bang outa order, any cunt who thinks he doesn’t care are oan fuckin amphetimes 😂😂 it’s hard watching and reading , some off it may be justified but ffs if that’s how wee treat our own god fuckin help us 🍀🍀🍀🍀
👏 👏👏👏👏🍺

i just think when your 'fighting the board for the soul of our club back, you've got to have a soul yourself'. i'll give the team and manager stick at times for footballing reasons, but some of it doesnt sit comfortably with me considering what they've done for us
when your having a wintery spell after years of summer, you would expect these guys to get a fair crack, not to be treated like they just arrived on loan
Don’t get me wrong if it’s lack off effort fuck ave only got 8 fingers tae point at and maybe Lenny had one a they fingers but my fuck , don’t get me wrong putting fences up but ott IMO but as the song goes the higher you build your barriers🤔that’s right we yoused tae belt that out for the manager remember when he was gettin stick 😢 😢

And again, The GB are entitled to air their concerns, but they're not the last word when it comes to Celtic.

Everyone is looking for a scapegoat and Lenny may well be that sacrifice, but then you have to consider what happens next?

It's just not that feckin simple..........the problems run deeper than just one man.
Corrfukinect be very careful what you wish for

I meant a fan group with their own page who have their own leader, the Green Brigade all voted as to whether they wanted Lenny to go or not & the majority said yes, they then voted as to whether they should display a banner & statement & again the majority decided it was the right thing to do.
the Green Brigade all voted as to whether they wanted Lenny to go or not & the majority said yes,"

So the GB decide who gets the gig at CP and the rest of the fans worldwide don't if this is true then you wonder why PL and Co do not listen to them, in fact they see them as a burden always causing fines to be paid, there is a time and a place for political ideology and it can be done in the name of Celtic, but not in UEFAs face,

the Green Brigade all voted as to whether they wanted Lenny to go or not & the majority said yes,"

So the GB decide who gets the gig at CP and the rest of the fans worldwide don't if this is true then you wonder why PL and Co do not listen to them, in fact they see them as a burden always causing fines to be paid, there is a time and a place for political ideology and it can be done in the name of Celtic, but not in UEFAs face,
Get these cunts telt boab your better way yer words than me

that was quite a night, i watched in windsor celtic supporters club, ontario
was it big jan missed a penalty in last minutes of time
It was a strange atmosphere in the ground as it was a real rollercoaster. I'm pretty sure it was Broony that missed the penalty and JvoH then rattled the rebound off the bar.

The celebrations at the end were insane and Tommy Burns sprinted over the pitch to launch himself onto the pile up.

20190927_215214.jpg

It was a strange atmosphere in the ground as it was a real rollercoaster. I'm pretty sure it was Broony that missed the penalty and JvoH then rattled the rebound off the bar.

The celebrations at the end were insane and Tommy Burns sprinted over the pitch to launch himself onto the pile up.

View attachment 12268
Tam Burns alway missed in the Calton and Celtic Park

Don’t get me wrong if it’s lack off effort fuck ave only got 8 fingers tae point at and maybe Lenny had one a they fingers but my fuck , don’t get me wrong putting fences up but ott IMO but as the song goes the higher you build your barriers🤔that’s right we yoused tae belt that out for the manager remember when he was gettin stick 😢 😢
it's natural when things are disintegrating in front of our eyes the easiest change to make is the manager, to a man we all know it's in the post, we may even wish it happened yesterday, but it's a p45 that seems to be going on a round the world trip before it lands.
The frustration at that has manifested itself in a witch hunt by certain sections of our support and they have/are villifying their own, a sad reflection on a support known to behave in the opposite way