Scott Brown

Should Brown be dropped to see what Soro can offer instead?

• Yes

Votes: 13 61.9%
  • No

Votes: 8 38.1%

• Total voters
Does that explain the Smellyglove bud πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
been in and out last few weeks agree but ffs get another player to pick oan
But he’s consistent and it’s Fun watching B Ian put him ower his knee.
his erchies taking a pounding.

HH πŸ˜‚
we'll not talk about my shoogly peg in them days Sam
i had the welcoming committee myself and some pretty tight marking on arrival, had my barnies, stood my ground, but i knew when to let it go or when i was wrong.
To quote the great buffalo springield song 'nobodys right if everybodys wrong'

This afternoon it was aw about your wee wummin hands and yer season ticket ffs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and you want tae be taken seriously 🀑🀑🀑
Just expressing an opinion many others share in the Celtic support about Lenny & Brown so far this season.

It's nothing personal, just feel big change is needed urgently to get us back in the title race.

Just expressing an opinion many others share in the Celtic support about Lenny & Brown so far this season.

It's nothing personal, just feel big change is needed urgently to get us back in the title race.
Nothing personal πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ is this the same we prick calling me a fuckin liar this morning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well if yer starting tae straighten up aye I wiz at the brazen head this morning naw a don’t phone wee dicks on both accounts and now we all know we’re you sit so no need tae arrange fuck all , full of it aye be careful

I meant I've said nothing personal about Lenny & Brown because I know what crosses the line, all my criticism of them this season has been purely football related, as it should always be.