Celtic vs TheRangers - Match Thread

You cannot beat the MIB's as they will do whatever they can to stop the 10
The Colombian Gargyole, should have been off after ten minutes, when he studded Frimpong
Cunt still hasn't scored against Celtic
We were the better team, but you can't beat the Lodge members
Fuck them, anyone who looks like them, & the big white horse they rode in on

Been too scunnered to post up till now. Tbh i don't blame the ref(although some dubious decisions). The players gave us everything today with the exception of the fekn glory hunter Christie. We simply had no luck whatsoever.
A few weeks back we were screaming for Lennys head. We were shit full stop. Today we "turned up". Anybody all over the globe could see the better team by a country mile was us. They are nothing but aided pretenders. If we show the same desire minus The bastard Christie moving on the team will do us proud.
We are Celtic.

Been too scunnered to post up till now. Tbh i don't blame the ref(although some dubious decisions). The players gave us everything today with the exception of the fekn glory hunter Christie. We simply had no luck whatsoever.
A few weeks back we were screaming for Lennys head. We were shit full stop. Today we "turned up". Anybody all over the globe could see the better team by a country mile was us. They are nothing but aided pretenders. If we show the same desire minus The bastard Christie moving on the team will do us proud.
We are Celtic.
Spot on Stevie!

Declan Gallagher and Ryan Porteous would not cost the earth. Left sided Scott McKenna wouldn't cost the earth and they know how to function in the SPL and lets remember Jack Hendry currently most valued player by his manager and team mates in the Belgian premiership , Lee O'Connor and Stephen Welsh. If the ten is gone ( thank f*ck - the burden was choking us ) lets focus on a sustainable future
Porteous dives in like a doo wae nae heed!If he was that good think Lenny would have wanted him by now

He sold us out today mate, did he complete a single pass? Glory hunting bastard. I wanted Rogic to start in his place, even if we only got 60 minutes out of him better than getting Jack shit out of Christie.
How Lenny allowed him back on the park at half time bewilders me. He was THE only weak link today. Lenny appears to have held his hands up recently with Soro before Broonie. Same goes with Turnbulls place. Time we got rid of the most selfish fekn player in our squad. A one trick pony who will always cut inside ans drive a ball into the upper tiers. Get the prick tae fuck from our team.

I was convinced Christie was coming off for Rogic when he started making changes, but he took off Turnbull for Moi! Wtf was that all about??