Peter "back of the bus" Lawwell - Merged

Pistol will get a golden handshake.

In short summary Peter Lawelll accountant - who's imagined competencies & interference into the team, is looking likely to have somehow managed to fuck it up, fucked it up against a bang average team who have no money, led by a rookie and a con artist.

Peter never was awake to the Liverpool helping hand.
A helping hand that still should have counted for fuk all.

If as now looking likely that the 10IAR is gone, then Peter Lawell's memory / achievements will be recalled by most Celtic fans as a someone who filled his own pockets while giving restrictive orders on the team.
Limited the aims of The Celtic Football Club
More concerned with preventing free streaming than supporting NFL with 10IAR and making history.

image.jpg

b25lY21zOjgyNGM4ODJlLWZmZjMtNGU3OC1hM2MzLWQ1MmI4NGQxYWJjNzo5YjI3ZWI4Ni0wZDJkLTRhYjgtYmZiYS1lNGQ1NmIzNjMzMDE=.jpg

Yes but unfortunately we've had enough who thought

Those ideas were typical of some naive enough Celtic fans who did not realize how money becomes the priority for the greedy naive just like Pistol.
Some fans even went further out their way to dismiss & deflect any criticism on behalf of their assumed special one.

Special ones!
After a short period of humility, of not believing how fortunate they are!
It's common for these over hyped over rated over paid executives, to actually think they merit millions, and at the same time as minimizing the income of others!
In Pistols case he had to be encouraged/embarrassed to provide the minimum wage for mere workers of the PLC, all paid for by Celtic fans.
Petes who's own naive vision will limit his own self
💩💩

is this man doing enough to protect our club or should he be shown the door.
my own thoughts are he should be shoved under our team bus unless he grows a pair of balls big enough to call out the cheats at the SFA , Sevco and Scottish referee association
Yes but unfortunately we've had enough who thought
"Deserves every penny he gets"
"don't care how many millions he makes as long as Celtic win"

Those ideas were typical of some naive enough Celtic fans who did not realize how money becomes the priority for the greedy naive just like Pistol.
Some fans even went further out their way to dismiss & deflect any criticism on behalf of their assumed special one.

Special ones!
After a short period of humility, of not believing how fortunate they are!
It's common for these over hyped over rated over paid executives, to actually think they merit millions, and at the same time as minimizing the income of others!
In Pistols case he had to be encouraged/embarrassed to provide the minimum wage for mere workers of the PLC, all paid for by Celtic fans.

Ironic that Petes who's own naive vision for Celtic PLC will limit his own self worth to the majority of fans, and that's now regardless of the still hope of pulling off a once in a lifetime chance of football history and the total destruction of the huns.

Fans will still have hope in Celtic but none in pistol.

I’m an empty heid if your in it ya Totty scone now away and get a bath wi yir Suster maw

HH 💩

HH 💩

Tut tut Samuel, just like a we hun child.
resorting & so quickly to the family of someone you cant cope with, not only named after a low life hun, but you act just like one.

Never mind Samuel
https://celticnoise.com/threads/hes-arrived.8368/page-7#post-248967L

My commitment to providing some meaning to your life, even if it just via me living RENT FREE in your thoughts day & night even into 2021, tis fine by me.

resorting & so quickly to the family of someone you cant cope with, not only named after a low life hun, but you act just like one.

Never mind Samuel

My commitment to providing some meaning to your life, even if it via me living rent free in your thoughts day & night, tis fine by me.
You're here for one reason poopster, to cause animosity. Don't go thinking thats big or clever, its actually just childish and really rather sad. Happy new year, now kindly fuck off.

Tut tut Samuel, reverting so quickly to the family of someone you cant cope with, not only named after a low life hun, but you act just like one.

Never mind Samuel

My commitment to providing some meaning to your life, even if it via me living rent free in your thoughts day & night, tis fine by me.
So I am a Hun cause you think that the Sam in my handle must be Samuel or maybe it’s the Following ya FUD
JamSam could they be my sons First Name
Jamie
And maybe my Daughters name
Samantha
As the big 3 are my Kids and 67
You being a Thick Cunt. Who lives with Your Sistermaw. Always turns up after a defeat Talks absolute Shoite then scurries away to lick the old song
Poopy pished the Flair
Licked it up and asked fur Da Mair
But you do talk 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
So Happy New year Hunny 💩

HH 💩

So I am a Hun cause you think that the Sam in my handle must be Samuel or maybe it’s the Following ya FUD
JamSam could they be my sons First Name
Jamie
And maybe my Daughters name
Samantha
As the big 3 are my Kids and 67
You being a Thick Cunt. Who lives with Your Sistermaw. Always turns up after a defeat Talks absolute Shoite then scurries away to lick the old song
Poopy pished the Flair
Licked it up and asked fur Da Mair
But you do talk 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
So Happy New year Hunny 💩

HH 💩
Better stop calling you Sam mate its a bit inappropriate 🤔

I'm more interested in how he, the Board and Dermot see the way forward regardless of these historic issues, important though they might be.
Like most of the support it's on the field today that matters and I'm afraid that's my priority agaeda point.
While you are right LMcbhoy about what is the future for Celtic is about its playing ability and team on the park.
But unless we sort out the historical issues then we can never ever have a fair playing field here in Scotland. Secret organisations and agreements are not for the benefit of the many but the few. HH

Hi Folks, like most of us I've tried to make sense of what has been a car crash of a season so far, and I keep coming back to the same answer. Before I go on and for the sake of clarity I have to say much as I love the guy, Lenny's time must surely be up? However, for quite some time now I've felt the problem goes much deeper than the manager. Our player recruitment is a complete shambles/mystery/disaster. Millions spent on "works in progress". Who actually scouts these players? The number of players bought for decent money and who make next to no contribution whatsoever is for me a big worry. Yes, Lenny has to accept his share of blame, but the powers that be are even more culpable. Failure starts at the top of the house.

Welcome to the Noise Frank. I guess you are like so many other fans and are just bamboozled by this bizarre turn around in fortunes. IMO Lennon should walk away as a legend and we bring in someone with a long-term plan who gets 5 months headstart where results won't be quite so important, and 2 transfer windows.

Welcome to the Noise Frank great post
Enjoy the Madness great wee site dinny mention Totty scones or the Great Sur Lewis of Switzerland 🇨🇭
HH Frank

Never mind Samuel

My commitment to providing some meaning to your life, even if it just via me living RENT FREE in your thoughts day & night even into 2021, tis fine by me.

When did you learn proper English!!!! What the fuck is going on with you? Did you come on as a troll wid da mad scatman posts and now you've decided to phase it out and hope no one would notice?? Did you get your keyboard fixed?? I don't get it!!!

While you are right LMcbhoy about what is the future for Celtic is about its playing ability and team on the park.
But unless we sort out the historical issues then we can never ever have a fair playing field here in Scotland. Secret organisations and agreements are not for the benefit of the many but the few. HH
Agree completely but they are ongoing and issues that show no sign of being resolved any time soon.
As I said they are important but my main point is for, I believe, the greater majority of our support they want the team, managerial and players, sorted as a priority at this moment in time.