Coronavirus

Was it this diet that stopped you being Bigian?
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nae bigian retired due tae spineless bastards moanin about the big bit childish pricks โ€œoh you think your bigโ€. โ€œ the prefix big undermines your argumentโ€ so couldnโ€™t be arsed way basically two pricks way fuck all to say about anything so decided if cunts want tae take the nip remove the big ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ noo if yea think Iโ€™m a prick just say it rather than battering oan about the prefix big ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ fuckin cum buckets ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I'm 5 foot 9, and 10 1/2 stone and ill bite any cunts face of if they annoy me!
I'm changing my name to Wee Hoopy to see if I get any more bites! ๐Ÿ˜น

big prick - prick
very unselfish fella, less typing, less energy used
your like a new improved energy saving ian, no very bright but .........
๐Ÿช–:rolleyes::ROFLMAO:

You got the wifeโ€™s workin clothes oan again ffs thatโ€™s two Mondays in a row ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
believe it or not, it's an ex for sex i have
but funnily you should say that,
she comes doon wi the weans who have clothes here
she disnae bring any, so by day 3 she's in my clothes doon tae the boxers and socks
she tries to get fresh and i'm like
your like a heavier version of me with nae patter hen, c'mon tae