Ross County v Celtic - Sunday 21 February, Kick-off 7.30pm Live on Sky Sports

Oh rite mate cheers well we may aswell lose next 2 anyway ffs canny have that mob celebrate at our gaff fuck that alots been shit this season but that wid kill me geez me the heebies thinkin about it😱
Awe shit they only need 7 points no we dont want to lose the next 2 games

Reactions: CAZ
Well that was a load of soggy shite. The team selection was wrong. The lack of tactics was a problem. But our lack of urgency....as we tip and tap short passes on a ground that would not look out of place as a farmer's meadow was baffling!

Tonight's statement.. "The players are letting me down, some want away, if things don't improve by 2025 I'll consider it a CRISIS" 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. GET YIRSEL TAE FUK LENNON🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
What a turgid,talent free game of football. We have no width, our "wingbacks" can't go past a defender and couldnae cross a bridge. Our captain cannae pass to a teammate. Christie and Rogic do the same stuff in the same area of the park. Calmac is an empty jersey. Eddy is doing a reasonable impersonation of a big girls blouse.
Our manager is unable to change the same tired old system.
Surely this is his last embarrassment. Humbled by the league's bottom club. How much more of this shit are we supposed take.

Fair play to Ross County they have played as if their lives depended on this result
unfortunately we took it for granted...AGAIN..

Hughes pre match said they had a gameplay they had been working on, even explained what it was, the fuckin muppet we had in charge doesn't even know what a gameplay is, spends the game on the sidelines shouting inane words/phrases and has no clue how to break down an organised team

Oh rite mate cheers well we may aswell lose next 2 anyway ffs canny have that mob celebrate at our gaff fuck that alots been shit this season but that wid kill me geez me the heebies thinkin about it😱
Think they'll win it by beating St. Mirren after beating Livingston the Wed b4 but as I say m8 CDN'T GIVE A FLYING FUK!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. That's me DUN FUR THE SEASON, CANNOT WATCH THIS FUKIN SHITE!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

What a turgid,talent free game of football. We have no width, our "wingbacks" can't go past a defender and couldnae cross a bridge. Our captain cannae pass to a teammate. Christie and Rogic do the same stuff in the same area of the park. Calmac is an empty jersey. Eddy is doing a reasonable impersonation of a big girls blouse.
Our manager is unable to change the same tired old system.
Surely this is his last embarrassment. Humbled by the league's bottom club. How much more of this shit are we supposed take.
At least another 8 games yee fucking ha

HH 😱

Hughes pre match said they had a gameplay they had been working on, even explained what it was, the fuckin muppet we had in charge doesn't even know what a gameplay is, spends the game on the sidelines shouting inane words/phrases and has no clue how to break down an organised team

Does he not do any research?
They've concede more goals from corners - we play short corners.
Their defence is poor we play a single striker

Scandalous , embarrassing , turned us into a laughing stock . Sack him tonight or just f*cking pay him off if that's what he's holding out for , either way get him to f*ck.
I can't bear watching another game with him here never mind another 8
The thought of this guy hinting he's going to here next season is keeping me awake at night