Celtic v West Ham, Saturday 24th July, Celtic Park

seems to be a weird anomoly

everybody who puts bhoy in their moniker attacks the club at every chance they get then says what about rat ren

almost like msm men pick word bhoy as their proof of love of club despite spending their entire time on noise attacking club with absolutely unverifiable conjecture

but its true

hahahahaha
And you have a right wing, Narcissism, disagreeableness, grandiosity guys name as your moniker.
What does that say about you?

And you have a right wing, Narcissism, disagreeableness, grandiosity guys name as your moniker.
leave tarzan out of it

he comes from africa and lost his parents

my surname is isnae drumph btw

it trump as in nelly the elephant who brought me up in the jungle

oh and its you who does the sleekit lowball attacks on celtic like mr drumph would

narcissistic attacks on club with unfounded interpretations

yep drumpf would do that

constantly claiming spending too much is lowballing

yep drumpf would do that

avoid questions

yes its very drumpf

say what about rat ren

yep drumpf does it

make up contradictory bollocks and pass it off as factual

full sweep

thank feck my step maw nelly called me her little trump

ohyeyohhhhheeeyooo

seems to be a weird anomoly

everybody who puts bhoy in their moniker attacks the club at every chance they get then says what about rat ren

almost like msm men pick word bhoy as their proof of love of club despite spending their entire time on noise attacking club with absolutely unverifiable conjecture

but its true

hahahahaha
Whit a load aw shite, I’ve been saying oot yir wee petty arguments with the other people but that everyone with bhoy in the the title attacks the club….bollocks, that statement you’ve just made proves yir a fecken idiot…..yir blocked, ps yir long and rambling posts aren’t worth the bother reading….💩💩💩

oh and its you who does the sleekit lowball attacks on celtic like mr drumph would

narcissistic attacks on club with unfounded interpretations

yep drumpf would do that

constantly claiming spending too much is lowballing

yep drumpf would do that

avoid questions

yes its very drumpf

say what about rat ren

yep drumpf does it

make up contradictory bollocks and pass it off as factual

full sweep

thank feck my step maw nelly called me her little trump

ohyeyohhhhheeeyooo
1627329413516.png

Whit a load aw shite, I’ve been saying oot yir wee petty arguments with the other people but that everyone with bhoy in the the title attacks the club….bollocks, that statement you’ve just made proves yir a fecken idiot…..yir blocked, ps yir long and rambling posts aren’t worth the bother reading….💩💩💩
aye no bother i like your picture btw

is it hidden in plain sight

leave tarzan out of it

he comes from africa and lost his parents

my surname is isnae drumph btw

it trump as in nelly the elephant who brought me up in the jungle
Just to clarify, something, I chose mancbhoy as I am a celtic supporter who lives in Manchester just a nomme de plume. Born Glasgow 1959 lived in possilpark attended St Teresa's primary and St Augustines I too spent my youth in the jungle, this is the reason why I give my opinion on this forum I believe I have that right. And yes HH.

yopu dont back it up with real world though like a possil bhoy would

its all conjecture built in sky based on premises you liump on other people then use it to attack people who are defending the club from msm attacks

weird that you cant answer your own theory though

nobody ever telt you not to have an opinion

share away

but if you attack the club i love with bollocks i will use my right to express my opinion too

fanks

two of my favourite saints btw

so thats a tick in your wee box that i collect on ra peepo

yopu dont back it up with real world though like a possil bhoy would

its all conjecture built in sky based on premises you liump on other people then use it to attack people who are defending the club from msm attacks

weird that you cant answer your own theory though

nobody ever telt you not to have an opinion

share away

but if you attack the club i love with bollocks i will use my right to express my opinion too

fanks
My pleasure, can you tell me what theory you mean.? Is it about investment or planning? As I have an opinion on both which I do not regard as an attack on the club. But rather as an improvement on our current failings. With investment this year its very difficult as I see last season as the cause of the amount needed this year. And this is why I said that I hoped AP will be able to get us back to where we can start bringing the young players through again. HH😊

lets hear your better plans

Whit a knob head he is mate, that’s the the trouble when you get into an argument/discussion with someone that thinks he’s an intellectual, but I fact is an arrogant, ignorant idiot, perhaps he’s clay in disguise, the original TET wasn’t that much of a prick, just do what I’ve done and block him, his double line spaced rambling posts aren’t with the effort to read 💩

more proof

im ignorant and arrogant

but ive been blocked

hahahaha

and it was me who was attacked

and it was club that was attacked

but im the prick for asking sharing my opinions that still havent been refuted

just blocked coz it all stacks up

and a wee picture of a pinny hahahaha

ask for the evidense and your an arrogant prick

make a valid observation aboput bhoy and place names and following the msm shill line of attack

and then reveret itto im fouled mouthed ignorant prick who needs ignored

hahahahaha

xcouldnt make it up

never once claimed im intellectual

i do ask to be enlightened a lot but never ever seems to get explained to me. just ignored and blocked for asking tough to answer questions

:p:p:p:p:p:p

A tad off topic here Mancbhoy, ( thank feck ) I played against Possil YM on several occasions many years ago. The number of terrific players they consistently produced was quite something. Possil, Drumchapel, Glasgow United. They all produced players who went on to play at professional level. Think Harmony Row were close to them but not quite so good. Also produced a couple of decent pro boxers I used to train with. Terrific area for sport.

So just to clarify - it is OK to name yourself after a delicious meat packed shortcrust pastry delicacy.

Woo hoo! ✌🤣👍

On with the debate!
just to clarify further, its no a pastry it's a pie
I went to school with a boy who had the surname Pie ....His mother's first name was Bridget but she preferred Bridie ....Bridie Pie and that's gen up... now there's a moniker to get your teeth into.