Picture Gallery

Am probably pissin' the young team off wi' a' this reminiscin'. So Am away tae dig oot ma Sydney Devine albums. Have a good night fellow Noisers. And may your God go with you.
The young team are too busy bussin' it on tiktok, Frank.

I'll take that type o' reminiscin' all day long, just exactly the same way as clay takes it fae his sister all day and all of the night

Turns out he had been sitting chatting with Neil Young, and didn't recognise him
No BS, just a regular guy apparently
Have you seen his custom tour bus ?
He's a Buick fan
He also has an old '50s-era Lincoln Continental that he converted to electric.

Neil's my neighbour, sort of -- he lives about 25 miles up Highway 1 in San Gregorio. I can take you to his ranch, but sadly he's never there . . .

A couple of years ago, a mate of mine who works in the movie industry, was sitting having a coffee break, he struck up a conversation with a guy and they spoke for about half an hour
My mate said "He was an older guy and really interesting, I had the feeling that he was well known but I couldn't remember where I 'knew' him from"
As he left he said, "What's your name ?"
"Bruce"
"I'm Neil"
Turns out he had been sitting chatting with Neil Young, and didn't recognise him
No BS, just a regular guy apparently
Have you seen his custom tour bus ?
He's a Buick fan
They say you never meet your heroes but then again
i read in his book he spent 2 million dollars fitting it out the tour bus and that was 20 odd years ago
He's a car nut, owns hundreds of old cars, he spent millions turning a 50's Lincoln into an electric car just to prove it could be done
Oh to have the time