What Next For the Ange Revolution?

I'm on board the ange train he knows what he wants from his players and he can handle the media because he knows what thier all about.can't wait to see the new guys in action.we dropped 3 points on sunday but with the strength and depth of this squad we can take a few injuries and keep going.I have to say the board have backed ange in the market it's about 12 or 13 new recruits in that's a big difference from past seasons.

I would love to see Ange bring in his own backroom staff. I'd love to see the back of Kennedy. I dont hate the guy but he is a reminder of the failings of last season. Everytime anything goes wrong, like conceding from corners, he will get the blame. I'd just like all the negativity (Ntcham, Christie, Eddy, Lawwell) of last season to be gone from the club.

Apart from that. I cant wait for the next match. I've missed that feeling.

I would love to see Ange bring in his own backroom staff. I'd love to see the back of Kennedy. I dont hate the guy but he is a reminder of the failings of last season. Everytime anything goes wrong, like conceding from corners, he will get the blame. I'd just like all the negativity (Ntcham, Christie, Eddy, Lawwell) of last season to be gone from the club.

Must admit i too would like to see the backroom staff changed. Like we're carrying deadwood who blew their chance to prove us wrong. The success we may have will certainly not be because of Kennedy and Strachans input.

I want all this international crap out of the way so we can get back to watching the Ange revolution. By the way, I think Clarke is being found out.

"We're on the march with Ange's army".

Between himself and Dom we have got rid of the troublemakers and non trying players from last seasons farce, if Ange wants his own guys in, get them in back him, they know what he wants from coaching to fitness training, I've no axe to grind with big JK or GS Jnr but they are remnants of last season.

Ange ball all the way.

I'm supposedly having a break down here in the beautiful Lake District. In theory I was thinking about switching off from all matters connected to my real life. Simply impossible. The Hoops have just had a busy transfer window and Ange now has a core of players with no connection to the recent malaise. Am I optimistic? Of course I am...but with a wee doze of cautious realism thrown in to the mix. Signing players is probably the easy part, signing players with the required ability/mental strength to fulfill our hopes and dreams ? Well, that's a tad more difficult. However, I love the way Ange has gone about the task so, although it may be a long and winding road, ( that's for you Lennono ) ahead, I'm strapped in for the ride. Ange Rules OK ! HH.

Must admit i too would like to see the backroom staff changed. Like we're carrying deadwood who blew their chance to prove us wrong. The success we may have will certainly not be because of Kennedy and Strachans input.
I'm sure the gaffer sai once the windows closed and his players are settled then he will worry about the backroom team at end of the day all Kennedy is doing is wit ange tells him

I think it's clear that Ange is the boss. But kennedy has always had that look about him....like he's just waiting to stab the manager in the back. He wants the celtic job. He doesn't care if the fans want him or not. And he will hang around till he gets his go at it...this is just my opinion. He, like lennon, hung on while the ship was sinking last season. He should have walked with lennon. He will always, in my eyes, stink of the failure of last year. I think, amongst some fans, including me, he will always carry the blame when ever things go wrong...and that will be due to his failings as lennons right hand man last year. For instance, when Ange put eddy upfront on Sunday. Why didnt kennedy take him to the side and let him know eddy has been shite the last 18 months??? Maybe kennedy doesn't feel confident enough to do that. He barely knows the new manager. And that's why I want Ange to bring in someone he knows and trusts...and who will guide him when things aren't going well or decisions need to be made. To me, kennedy doesn't do that. He just sits there on the bench doing nothing. I understand players like him and think he's a good coach. So give him a coaching role. Behind the scenes.

We Blockheads have many ''Reasons to be cheerful '' under Ange .

Regardless of the result on ''Sunday Bloody Sunday'' I have seen enough to be be sure that ''Things can only get Better !''

No more ''Livin' on a Prayer '' like when Lennon was in charge ; ''Can't stop the Feeling'' that ''I'm a Believer'' in the way Ange wants us to play and we'll be ''Walking on Sunshine '' at the end of the season .

''You've made me so very Happy '' , Ange , and my message to all the sceptics out there is ''Don't Worry , Be Happy ! ''

Just ''Let it Be '' the beginning of ''Something Wonderful'' and you'll soon find that it's not just a ''Lovely Day '' but a ''Wonderful World '' under Ange's fast attacking football .

I think it's clear that Ange is the boss. But kennedy has always had that look about him....like he's just waiting to stab the manager in the back. He wants the celtic job. He doesn't care if the fans want him or not. And he will hang around till he gets his go at it...this is just my opinion. He, like lennon, hung on while the ship was sinking last season. He should have walked with lennon. He will always, in my eyes, stink of the failure of last year. I think, amongst some fans, including me, he will always carry the blame when ever things go wrong...and that will be due to his failings as lennons right hand man last year. For instance, when Ange put eddy upfront on Sunday. Why didnt kennedy take him to the side and let him know eddy has been shite the last 18 months??? Maybe kennedy doesn't feel confident enough to do that. He barely knows the new manager. And that's why I want Ange to bring in someone he knows and trusts...and who will guide him when things aren't going well or decisions need to be made. To me, kennedy doesn't do that. He just sits there on the bench doing nothing. I understand players like him and think he's a good coach. So give him a coaching role. Behind the scenes.
Totally agree he shudnae be there but it always comes back to his backroom team the gaffer has told us all his thoughts on it I'm just sick of some of the absolute shite I see wrote about ange he's told us he will address his staff situation now see if he came in and took 2 weeks to pick his team cunts wid av kicked aff wit the fucks he doing wasting time on doing that the now it can wait etc etc

What do you think comrades?.

How do you rate the Athenian Fenian so far?.....What do you want to see next?.....Where do we improve?.....Are you on board or do you have some reservations?

Lurking Huns and SMSM acolytes.....GIRFUY

What do you think comrades?.eh,,,more questions

How do you rate the Athenian Fenian so far?..7/10

...What do you want to see next?....Batman back on a saturday morning ,,,or the Banana splits ,,,,no wait zorro,,,aye zorro back on a staurday morning

.Where do we improve?.....New backroom staff

Are you on board or do you have some reservations?Naw no yet

Really like the big fella,just straight to the point ..none of the delusional shite that came out Lennys mouth last season!Im loving the football so far and can see us blowing most teams away this season.The most important will be the next derby at Parkhead ..a must win game that we ll be far better prepared for .Btw all the best to the players that left ..they gave us a lot of good memories but their time was up ,time to look forward and get behind the manager and the team,im sure we all are HH

What do you think comrades?.

How do you rate the Athenian Fenian so far?.....What do you want to see next?.....Where do we improve?.....Are you on board or do you have some reservations?

I've every confidence in Ange,few positions to sort out,tactics to be more finely tuned for certain games,he has given us direction that we were sorely lacking under previous management.He will also instil the correct mentality into the players,no more empty jerseys on big occasions,he has everything needed to become a successful manager at Parkhead,keep the faith comrades HH

Really like the big fella,just straight to the point ..not of the delusional shite that came out Lennys mouth last season!Im loving the football so far and keen see us blowing most teams away this season.The most important will be the next derby at Parkhead ..a must win game that we ll be far better prepared for .Btw all the best to the players that left ..they gave us a lot of good memories but their time was up ,time to look forward and get behind the manager and the team,im sure we all are HH
Feel that now the wantaways have moved on along with the deadwood there'll be no distractions in the squad now throw in time to prepare due to the break and things should start to fall into place but he needs to get his own men in now to make sure his ideas and only his get through to the players