Aberdeen v Celtic - Sunday 2nd October, kick off 12.00

Only tuned in for the 2nd half as couldn't watch the scum. More out of curiosity than anything to see if this mib is just as bad as your all claiming.
Well it's worse, never seen the blatant cheating of the likes before to this degree.
Even that butcher Bastard knew he was a mile offside.
What makes it all worse is these sevco scum (SS) cheating bastards are nothing but muck.

Back in the 2010/2011 season the cheatin that year was aff the radar...Al never forget how bad it Wiz...they needed a crack at champions League...n wee sleekit blew it...fast forward n here we ur again...Same circumstances...they don't get champions League money... their doon the toilet again...Luk et the two games the day...madhun tryin eez best n then that bastard sennin aff Hibs player fur fuck all...lettin an aff side goal ston n failin Tae book their players anaw....this is awe n the wan day...this will be a repeat a 2010/2011

The MiBs know that virtually every season comes down to the games between us and them.
Thats why they make sure theres no “ slip ups” in the lesser fixtures so to speak.
Makes it virtually impossible to sustain a challenge when we get the exact opposite from them.
And all in the name of saving a club that can’t manage its finances, has a racist, bigoted support despised Europe wide…a real asset to Scottish football eh?
This league is theirs no matter how well Ange gets us playing, they will not be allowed to fail due to the pot of cash for the CL qualification needed to pay some of the bills.

Something that annoyed me watching today's game. Aberdeen's gobshite of an owner, Cormack, is one of the 5 who have commissioned the study by Deloittes into how we can generate more cash for Scottish football.
Here's one for him to look at, don't deliberately leave your stadium about 1/3 empty when there are supporters who would gladly attend. Every stand had swathes of empty east, the only full area was the away support. 6,000 empty seats but this clown is trying to tell us what we should and shouldn't be doing. Also, try qualifying for group stages in Europe now and again, that'll generate more cash, its more than a decade since you last did it.