Slippy off to villa ?

Beale is the brains behind the whole operation. Slippy's only a face. I couldn't give a fuck if slippy stayed or fucks off. Beale on the other hand is the death blow.
I find the whole situation fuckin hilarious. They haven't a fuckin rex to get a new man in. What dafty is gonna take that job when the first thing he'll be told is to clear the place out in January.
Now where did I leave that hundred weight of popcorn and I don't even like popcorn. Infact I've a Cuban cigar like the handle of a brush in the cupboard for years and I've never smoked which I might just spark up. This is great fuckin craic altogether.

Beale is the brains behind the whole operation. Slippy's only a face. I couldn't give a fuck if slippy stayed or fucks off. Beale on the other hand is the death blow.
I find the whole situation fuckin hilarious. They haven't a fuckin rex to get a new man in. What dafty is gonna take that job when the first thing he'll be told is to clear the place out in January.
Now where did I leave that hundred weight of popcorn and I don't even like popcorn. Infact I've a Cuban cigar like the handle of a brush in the cupboard for years and I've never smoked which I might just spark up. This is great fuckin craic altogether.
Do you not think Duff and Phelps might step in Deadner and help them out of this wee problem they have,January is always a good time for them..

I'm in fuckin bits🤣🤣🤣,been recovering from major surgery for 4months&this shit show has done me more good than all the fuckin pills I'm on🤣🤣🤣

Can't wait for the MSM to ring out the 'Ibrox Crisis' headlines
Oh that's right, it's not Celtic, so nothing to see here
Gattuso, the wee ned fits right in to the Kulture
He can stick the heid on the 4th official when things aren't going well