Celtic v Dundee

I think Maeda is 4 goals in 8 appearances. Most of these have been against park the bus sides camped in their own box whereas his strength is fast breaks, so he done really well so far all things considered.

That is an important 3 points but we must improve.
Thankfully Hibs will come oot tae play but its that Fukin Livingston game away that's the Season Definer!! That JUNKIE Bastard Fartindale will be dying tae gie the FILTH a Helpin hon!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

A wins a win but that was shite man....we seem to have lost our spark since we thumped the Hun bastards...not sure why? Complacency??
Maybe we have falling into the hun trap of believing our own hype. Ange need to remind the players that it isn't job done. We have lost all intensity in our play. Players causually knocking the ball about like they think they are prime Barca....they aren't and their slack passing is getting beyond a joke now. Even our captain can't seem to make a 5 yard pass. Thank god for the 3 points today. Massive in the grand scheme of things...but Ange needs to get that fire back into the players. The league isn't won yet bhoys.

Still too slack but 3 points after Thursday take it move on.
Need more urgency Tempo beating the Huns was great but we’ve dropped off the last 4 games Time for some Aussie home truths. As Big Jock said beating them is only 3 points same as today.
we need to up the Ante

Great for GG to get a hat trick, huge credit to Juranovic for the 3rd goal he ran his legs off!

We're at our best playing fast free flowing football not this tippy tappy passing around the box nonsense. Hundee had 2 crosses and scored from both of them, we had about 102 crosses and scored from 2 of them!

Anyway main thing is it's 3 points and a missive boot in the baws to the huns. 😺

A wins a win but that was shite man....we seem to have lost our spark since we thumped the Hun bastards...not sure why? Complacency??
We won
lets just save the big performances and moments fir when we need them

people can mump and moan about this that and the other

we were 6 points behind 5 weeks ago
We’re now 4 in front

sorry if that’s no enough for some folk but fitba ain’t turn up and win by 5 every week with clean sheets

I dint care how we do it, but we’re gonni win the league