3 games to win the league…..update (countdown)

I will confidently stick ma neck oot and say we just won the league today, I know ange, won’t let the players say that, but that facts are there to see…….
6 games to go….
6 points in front plus a vastly superior goal difference (it’s like 7 points in front)
Huns still have 2 games in Europe and will drop points in the SPFL game immediately after
They will/have give up and prioritise the European and the Scottish cup game, playing “squad” players in the league

My widely acknowledged predicting skills as proved by being top of the noise predictor…….says we’ll win the league by 10 points 👍
Normal order will be restored, proving last years fan free, covid decimated league was a never to be repeated fluke
Glasgow’s green and white 🇮🇪🍀💚

Ma fudbook was stacked full of pics of hun sheds wi bars and wee messages of let’s go n shite like that pre kick off……absolutely hee haw noo…it’s like they’ve all been alien abducted or summit…just static….🤣
if we can avoid close games..0-0 or 1-0 late on in games, where the ref can have a say, I too say we’ve done enough….onwards to a treble, tho the ref might just have a wee Ronny Delia moment planned for the cup…

Contrary to everyone saying it's not over til the fat woman sings, I'm confident enough after that display yesterday that the league is ours. It's done and dusted because WE NEVER STOP.

We can also bag the treble and restore our dominance as the best club in the country. It's the natural order.

Unless a magic money tree appears sevco will lose the best (in their opinion) players they have and will be reduced to freebies and loans next season.

SCOTLAND IS GREEN AND WHITE.

Contrary to everyone saying it's not over til the fat woman sings, I'm confident enough after that display yesterday that the league is ours. It's done and dusted because WE NEVER STOP.

We can also bag the treble and restore our dominance as the best club in the country. It's the natural order.

Unless a magic money tree appears sevco will lose the best (in their opinion) players they have and will be reduced to freebies and loans next season.

I totally agree with you shammy……they only question that remains is…..will it be a double trouble delight ….or a rebel treble?

Don't count our chickens just yet. We know the team are close to the treble, but 6games to games for the treble anything can happen. Refs honest mistakes teams lying down to Rangers aka Dunfermline. No singing and jigging for me till it's allover.

I think the leagues in the bag too Sham but one thing ive learned is not to get carried away until the trophys hoisted above the head🤣I cant see by us next Sunday either because we always find a way to win right now ..we showed last week we can defend well and grind out a result if need be ..it doesnt always need to be pretty.HH

Listen folks, honest, am no tellin' fibs. I'm confident we will go on and win our title back, but only of we keep the heid and take each game as it comes. It's not won until it's won ! The performance against the men from Perth was brilliant. But it's yesterdays news . Just keep our feet on the ground. Time for celebration is not now.

I think that will be Anges approach as well Frank 👍🇮🇪🇮🇪

Don't count our chickens just yet. We know the team are close to the treble, but 6games to games for the treble anything can happen. Refs honest mistakes teams lying down to Rangers aka Dunfermline. No singing and jigging for me till it's allover.
I’m no counting ma chickens just yet, but their all stood in a line wi a number under their wing….1….2….3……4…..5

Hod on the games a bogey ma missus has just telt me about a Daily Ranger post on Facebook apparently the huns have more google searches in Scotland than Celtic so they win the most popular Scottish team so that’s it we’re fucked they win again Im fucking gutted man the most prestigious title ever invented goes to them for the first and fifty fifth time even a treble couldn’t console me now

Whits with this 55 thing? Has some SPL club won 55 of something? If its titles it cant be be us. We’ve only won the title 51 times (52 shortly). It’ll take us the next 3 seasons to get to 55. As we’re the most successful SPL team I cant think who else it could be.
Maybe it’s not a sporting achievement? The huns have incurred a record 55 lawsuits in their 10 year history? They’ve banned 55 pundits from Ipox?
C’mon chaps enlighten me here about this 55 number that keeps coming up.

5 games to go and if we win any three of those games then we win the league. If we win against Old Firm FC we are 9 points ahead and 12 available. If we draw we are 6 points ahead and 12 available. and if we lose we are 3 points ahead and 12 available.
Sunday is the most important game. 90 minutes to reach the Final. Let's get that in the bag 3-0 by half time so that we have the singing triumph.

Aye, yee can smell the fear off the Huns, mibbie it's just bad 3 Bears Odour, Body Odour, Bobby Odour & Bum Odour, Sweat, Piss & Shit. Whatever it is the Huns no their year of Champions is nearly over.

5 games left, Ross County, Rangers, Motherwell, Hearts, Dundee Utd, have no idea how the SPFL super fixture fixer Computer will draw it. The Hun game 1st so its not a title decider, then away, home, away, home

Expecting a lot of hun pain & tears in the coming weeks, I think they'll beat Braga for what it's worth, with extratime & mibbie pens.

Hopefully our wide players will utilise Hampdens width, tae run at the hun fullbacks. Put them tae the sword by halftime. Probably them 1st up of the last 5, so we don't win the lge that day, could take a big step towards it with a win.

The next few weeks could be very intresting
🥃🍺👍Slainte