Scottish Cup semi-final Celtic v Old Firm FC

We will Fukin MURDER THAT SHOWER AE SHITE ON SUN!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Leipsig will take Fukin 10 aff them in a Fortngt!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. They REALLY ARE FUKIN RANK ROTTEN!! 😝😝😝😝
Leipzig are 4th in the Bundesliga at the minute mate. They could fail to keep that spot. Freiburg are pressing them.
However win the EL and you get automatic entry to the CL group stage. Winning this competition would be an insurance policy against not clinching 4th place in the league. I think they will go all out to hammer the huns and get to the final. If they play to top form they will swat the manky mob aside.

The huns really are some lot.
Not only do they claim the team they follow has won 55 titles in 10 years, but they also turn a European competition into a fantastic competition, well worth winning, from the diddy cup for diddy teams, all inside 3 months.
Whats happened for this huge about turn?

Cudny follow the bas tards wi radar…😂😂😂

If Celtic come out the traps running at Rangers then I could see us being at least 2-0 up at half time. Maeda will be rubbing his hands at the thought at getting behind their defense. 4-1 Celtic
Weclome ti the madness Ryan new blood fresh idea’s it’ll never catch oan but don’t stop posting. Enjoy the noise it’s full o dafties.
We Dinnae Bite again Weclome

HH 👏

I'd keep Maeda on the left to keep Tavpen back. Play Abada through the middle with Jota on the right. Bring on Kyogo at half time.
Starting to think we're going to start with Kyogo up front and see how long he lasts (hopefully get an hour from him). Him playing through the middle is something they've never faced, and him and Maeda together with their pressing and movement will pin their defenders back and force them to punt the ball forward. He played the League Cup Final half fit and won the game for us, probably more fit now than then but just short of minutes on the pitch.

Gonnie, be carnage on Sunday at the table I'm at in hospitality 4 theOldFirm FC fans, 8 Celtic Timalloys. 2 of theOFFC are Staunchers of the Staunchest Stauners tae wear Brown Brogues(Total Establishment Gimps)

So football, politics & history will be the conversation of the day, me thinks. 😁😂😂
Hired a Celtic Tartan Suit for the day
Of course I'll be having the odd Treble Whisky
🥃🥃🥃🥃🥃🥃🥃🥃🥃 Slàinte 🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪

If Celtic come out the traps running at Rangers then I could see us being at least 2-0 up at half time. Maeda will be rubbing his hands at the thought at getting behind their defense. 4-1 Celtic

Hail Hail Ryan, welcome tae the noise.

If Celtic come out traps running, I'm hoping for a cricket score, Huns legs will be gone after 60min, that 30min extra time, on Thursday will destroy them. ☘COYBIG☘