CINCH PREMIER LEAGUE CELTIC V DIETS

I haven't seen my parents in around four years (mostly due to Covid), but they landed here in Prague just over an hour ago! We'll meet up in a few hours and I'll have a swally with my dad (77) so the "get in the mood for the match" routine is going to start a day early for us! 😁
The old fella is a bit of a charm. We often get the desired result when we watch the game together.
I’m sure you will have a great weekend with your Maw and Paw visiting you PB, and hopefully a wee title celebration to put the icing on the cake 👍🇮🇪🍺🍾🇮🇪

I haven't seen my parents in around four years (mostly due to Covid), but they landed here in Prague just over an hour ago! We'll meet up in a few hours and I'll have a swally with my dad (77) so the "get in the mood for the match" routine is going to start a day early for us! 😁
The old fella is a bit of a charm. We often get the desired result when we watch the game together.
Good for you PB. Say 'hi' to your dad from the 'Noisers'

I'm delighted for you P67. Sharing time with special people, on a special day, in a special city. That must be.......special ! Charlie's bridge must be awash with Prague's bohemian culture at this time. Am friggin' jealous!

Great news Prague67....hope yous are having a great family get together...enjoy the game with your pop.💚👍

I'm delighted for you P67. Sharing time with special people, on a special day, in a special city. That must be.......special ! Charlie's bridge must be awash with Prague's bohemian culture at this time. Am friggin' jealous!
A wee PS which may be of interest to you P67. According to my younger sibling, ( he's only 69 ) The Hoops are gonna be in your neck of the woods pre-season . Hope it's true and you get the opperchancity tae have butcher's at them.

The Bears narrative will change to "we never really wanted to win the league, we were more interested in Europe". I kid you not. Revisionism writ large.
Hope they get beat in both finals then let's hear them say how good a season they've had even though there's nothing to show for it I'm not religious but I swear if god makes this happen I'll go to Mass every Sunday till I draw my last 🙏

Ange really has got their number hasn’t he?
Does Sevco getting to a euro final take the gloss off ur achievements?
Naw actually..it means its even better if we’re beating sides that get to euro finals….Ange knows he’s dealing with hacks that use crayons to write their columns…love the big man to bits, time we had a gaffer that put them in their place.

A wee PS which may be of interest to you P67. According to my younger sibling, ( he's only 69 ) The Hoops are gonna be in your neck of the woods pre-season . Hope it's true and you get the opperchancity tae have butcher's at them.
Yup, looks like they will play Ostrava. I once shared a three-hour train ride with a 'horde' of Banik supporters. My lasting impression of that is that Putin's advances into Ukraine would be halted instantly by those Banik Ostrava 'fans'.
Obviously there are great lads in their ranks.......but also a lot of nutters of the type you'd find in the DUP.

Ange really has got their number hasn’t he?
Does Sevco getting to a euro final take the gloss off ur achievements?
Naw actually..it means its even better if we’re beating sides that get to euro finals….Ange knows he’s dealing with hacks that use crayons to write their columns…love the big man to bits, time we had a gaffer that put them in their place.
Haven't watched Ange's presser yet. I'll watch before leaving for Paradise. The big man had them sussed in a very short pace of time after taking the job. As for them ? Well, most of them , they are fairly consistent in making complete plonkers of themselves.
In truth, I don't read or listen to their nonsense. Haven't done for quite some time.
Anyway, huge three points to be picked up today. Anything else the press core is feeling orgasmic about is a mere sideshow. Let them have their day in the sun before coming down big time come their team's big day. HH