Souness begs huns to behave

Thoughts and prayers are with the people of Seville
No matter how many decent supporters there are, their mutant element will take over and chaos will ensue
The Germans won't back down from confrontation, and those boys know how to 'throw down'

Come on the Frankfurters

Unfortunately a have a hun infiltrated into my family via my daughter(ano troops a feel your sympathies)he’s heading over to Seville,told him hopefully next time a see him it’s on the six o’clock news way a Spanish Alsatian gripped onto his leg!!!he was saying that way the time difference the match kicks off at nine o’clock Spanish time??imagine the fuckin nick of they fuckwits boozing all day up to kick aff💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

I feel you're pain, my daughter is going with a Polis & he's a Hearts fan 😳

We’re gonna open a book, all proceeds going toward helping the auld, disabled and pregnant loyal, recover fae the “heavy handed policing“

Next ex player to tell Rangers fans to behave in Seville
Ally McCoist 4/6
Barry Ferguson 2/1
Kris Boyd. 4/1
Neil McCann 5/1
Kenny Miller 8/1
Alex Rae 10/1
Nacho Novo 16/1
Gazza 20/1
Andy Goram 25/1
Joey Barton 40/1
Alex Ferguson 50/1
100/1 bar
Non runner….Jimmy bell (fell at the last hurdle)
Duncan Disorderly was missing from the list. I see that gobshite is warning them to behave now!

Friends of mine are flying home to Faro from Manchester...just got a text to say the flight has been rerouted to Nantes to kick all the Rangers fans off
Do you think it will make headlines here?
Apparently 6 arrests on Saturday with many thousands of Celtic supporters was a hot topic. Ffs there's normally more than that when the pubs and clubs come oot. Nothing to see here sorta shit 🙄