Scottish govt eyes October 2023 referendum

Remember you are talking about a woman who’s party introduced a law criminalising football fans that was aimed mostly at Celtic supporters, while still allowing the mutants inside ibrokes to sing their vile songs unpunished 🤬🤬
The law was brought in by the Scottish government but the implementation was by the Scottish police and we know where they stand with their allegiance to the Masons and prejudice against everything Celtic.

It was a bad law and was rightly removed and I do understand the damage that was done in the criminalisation of football fans and mainly Celtic fans as we know and shame on the establishment for that.

If the U.K. is a true Democratic country as its at great pains to tell everyone all over the world then we should be able to get the opportunity to vote without interference from the Westminster Government and its Establishment but will we that is the 60 million dollar question. 😡😡

Not a massive fan of wee Nicola but she looks like a cross between Eleanor Roosevelt and Mother Teresa, compared to the bin bag full of custard and Viagra masquerading as PM. I don't get a vote living in the Wirral and I have a feckin horrible feeling we'll shite it again. ☹️

I'm sure you all know I'm pro Indy but was never a fan of the Nats, Salmond or Sturgeon but when you pay attention to other politicians you realise that she really is the smartest one in the room. She has wiped the floor with that wee turd red card Ross several times. His lack of intellect is astonishing.

Was pro independence but starting to wain ,the pandering to the scum bastards in this country over the last two years is giving me the fear,there seems to be more and more marches getting the nod,,,plus they hun fucks wrecking the city centre twice in one year with nothing substantial done or said?today taxi drivers,restaurants,clothing stores,and shops lost much needed cash to accommodate these animals,ano a lot of celtic supporters are pro Indy and that’s fair enough,ma auld boys long gone but he always said the nats were wolfs in sheep’s clothing(think he meant huns)

I'm sure you all know I'm pro Indy but was never a fan of the Nats, Salmond or Sturgeon but when you pay attention to other politicians you realise that she really is the smartest one in the room. She has wiped the floor with that wee turd red card Ross several times. His lack of intellect is astonishing.
Aye ah know, and I want us to determine our own course with no interference from the london-led pricks, I'm just saying we shat it last time. Full disclosure, had I been in Scotland the last time I would've shat it as well. No such doubts now, if we don't choose to look after our own affairs after this shitshow we deserve everything we get.

I thought Salmond was ok living in his constituency Banff & Buchan years ago when he was the MP he was a good guy who did his best for his constituents as for Sturgeon I detest her can’t stand the sight of the woman I would break the habit of a lifetime and vote Tory if I thought it would get shot of her

Scottish independence; I'm all for it but I don't think Scotland is ready. Your resistance was broken centuries ago; the Scottish people exist in a fantasy where they believe a democratic vote for independence will be ratified. This illusion totally ignores the millennia of social engineering expertise instilled in those who will leave no law unbroken to protect the realm.
We face people indoctrinated into institutions which have committed crimes against humanity across the globe for centuries. The true-believing forelock-tugging and cynical psychopaths who protect the British realm have no desire to surrender any real estate.
Violent resistance only plays into their hands. Good people who would have gladly given their time to help people in need instead serve prison sentences for storing ammunition; as a typical example. Freedom isn't free and none of us will get it for nathin.
Celtic fans are flat out singing songs nobody in Ireland would sing now. Mostly because they're fuckin stupid like 'The Sam Song' or cringey as fuck like 'A Prisoners Xmas'; that song curled my fuckin toes 30 odd years ago. This is the extreme end of significant energy which could be put to better use in the service of Celtic FC's homeland. Big problem I have with Scottish kids singing Irish revolutionary songs is they are going to be profiled by law enforcement as a result. If you are going to make yourself know to the state better to do so in the service of Scotland's cause.
Celtic is a Scottish club currently demeaned by categorisation as a British club.
Celtic should only be known as a Scottish club within the context of Europe.
Tighten up to fuck Scotland like.

i will be voting for independence but i suspect it will just see country partitioned to accommodate the key ports and military areas and asset retention for Londons subsidiy

1 uk arent going to give up oil revenues
2 arent going to give up military land and sea ports
3 Scotland is so divided that partition will be easy

But i live in hope im wrong and vote for what i believe would be a best for scotland a united scotland run by scottish people independent of uk policy

but i dont think it will ever happen if im honest

i will be voting for independence but i suspect it will just see country partitioned to accommodate the key ports and military areas and asset retention for Londons subsidiy

1 uk arent going to give up oil revenues
2 arent going to give up military land and sea ports
3 Scotland is so divided that partition will be easy

But i live in hope im wrong and vote for what i believe would be a best for scotland a united scotland run by scottish people independent of uk policy

but i dont think it will ever happen if im honest
If the Scottish people want it enough it will happen but it could take mobilisation in protests and civil disobedience. Scotland has no manipulatable gunmen so much harder to keep people off the streets when there's no excuse to deploy paratroopers.

Been reading some old old history books

one by Francis Bacon about problems facing Henry 7th father Tudor who won unification battle against Richard 3rd

Even back then the problems in UK are pretty similar

York v Lancaster

york plus dutch and irish overlords sponsored by merchants of london

lancaster with south west and welsh interests

Conservative capital v Labour man power

scottish lowland borders have always had ties with burgundians

galloway fife and argyle have always had ties with irish/norman class

york rite and scottish rite and burgundian golden fleece men

scottish people with always be divided by the merchant class and its fourth estate

the london Boys

Scottish independence; I'm all for it but I don't think Scotland is ready. Your resistance was broken centuries ago; the Scottish people exist in a fantasy where they believe a democratic vote for independence will be ratified. This illusion totally ignores the millennia of social engineering expertise instilled in those who will leave no law unbroken to protect the realm.
We face people indoctrinated into institutions which have committed crimes against humanity across the globe for centuries. The true-believing forelock-tugging and cynical psychopaths who protect the British realm have no desire to surrender any real estate.
Violent resistance only plays into their hands. Good people who would have gladly given their time to help people in need instead serve prison sentences for storing ammunition; as a typical example. Freedom isn't free and none of us will get it for nathin.
Celtic fans are flat out singing songs nobody in Ireland would sing now. Mostly because they're fuckin stupid like 'The Sam Song' or cringey as fuck like 'A Prisoners Xmas'; that song curled my fuckin toes 30 odd years ago. This is the extreme end of significant energy which could be put to better use in the service of Celtic FC's homeland. Big problem I have with Scottish kids singing Irish revolutionary songs is they are going to be profiled by law enforcement as a result. If you are going to make yourself know to the state better to do so in the service of Scotland's cause.
Celtic is a Scottish club currently demeaned by categorisation as a British club.
Celtic should only be known as a Scottish club within the context of Europe.
Tighten up to fuck Scotland like.
If not now, when ??? We're more than ready ! I respect my fellow countrymen and woman who for various reasons haven't yet found the confidence to grasp our independence. However, I've detected a growing impatience with the stagnant, insular mentality which now prevails, and controls, the London Tory party. I genuinely believe we're more than ready .

we have always been ready

Just too divided as a Scottish entity and in hidden hand world I suspect every rug will be pulled to prevent it, with outcome Civil war and destruction and even deeper hatreds.

Poland could easily have survived without Prussia Austria and Russia carving it up. But it still got carved up espite the peoples in that country not wanting their overlords to wipe them off map for 200 years

Balkans can all survive in fairer world as could Ukraine

But assets always et stripped and i dont imagine anything different will happen in Scotland

We are already part of UK but our assets are owned by people who dont have Scotlands interests at heart.

Brazil ans south africa two of the richest resource countries in world have less power for their native peoples despite that wealth.

But politicians and capital holders dont want fairer world the want even more skewed wealth and they will never allow their wealth to be diminished to make a fairer world. they would rather it burned than give up their powers.

And scotland is divided to such an extent i doubt we would survive without civil warand by time it finished the division would be worse potentially. And the assets will be gone too in the looting period i predict.

despite a landslide democratic vote in ireland to secede back in early 1900s the uk carved it up for their bulldogs and i think the vote will be much closer to 50/50 here so i suspect it will be carved up with assets all heading to the union part

If anyone wants an insight to the SNPs allegiances you only have to look at the absurd law they introduced criminalising football fans, that turned out only seemed to apply to Celtic fans. And their vigorous attempts to ruin the lives of many of our young supporters 🤬🤬

we have always been ready

Just too divided as a Scottish entity and in hidden hand world I suspect every rug will be pulled to prevent it, with outcome Civil war and destruction and even deeper hatreds.

Poland could easily have survived without Prussia Austria and Russia carving it up. But it still got carved up espite the peoples in that country not wanting their overlords to wipe them off map for 200 years

Balkans can all survive in fairer world as could Ukraine

But assets always et stripped and i dont imagine anything different will happen in Scotland

We are already part of UK but our assets are owned by people who dont have Scotlands interests at heart.

Brazil ans south africa two of the richest resource countries in world have less power for their native peoples despite that wealth.

But politicians and capital holders dont want fairer world the want even more skewed wealth and they will never allow their wealth to be diminished to make a fairer world. they would rather it burned than give up their powers.

And scotland is divided to such an extent i doubt we would survive without civil warand by time it finished the division would be worse potentially. And the assets will be gone too in the looting period i predict.

despite a landslide democratic vote in ireland to secede back in early 1900s the uk carved it up for their bulldogs and i think the vote will be much closer to 50/50 here so i suspect it will be carved up with assets all heading to the union part
As always TT, your reply is welcomed. The many instances you've quoted from historical events show you give some serious thought to what is a question which is most definitely not to be taken lightly. So, at least we share something in common. But for me your reply is riddled with the fear of of bogey men who will stop at nothing to prevent Scotland fulfilling it's true potential. Believe me TT, I too, considered much of what you say before arriving at my unshakeable belief in our ability to be a better society. A better, fairer society.
As you probably know TT, I've been a fairly politically motivated individual. Once a Labour activist, now involved in the yes movement. I really don't want to get bogged down with the nonsense which has done nothing but hold us all back. But in my time out on the street campaigning, I've been called a fenian b.. an orange b... a poof. You name it, I've been called it. This debate deserves better than that. I know you like to read a bit on American politics TT, so I'll finish with a quote you will know........" We have nothing to fear but fear itself "

As always TT, your reply is welcomed. The many instances you've quoted from historical events show you give some serious thought to what is a question which is most definitely not to be taken lightly. So, at least we share something in common. But for me your reply is riddled with the fear of of bogey men who will stop at nothing to prevent Scotland fulfilling it's true potential. Believe me TT, I too, considered much of what you say before arriving at my unshakeable belief in our ability to be a better society. A better, fairer society.
As you probably know TT, I've been a fairly politically motivated individual. Once a Labour activist, now involved in the yes movement. I really don't want to get bogged down with the nonsense which has done nothing but hold us all back. But in my time out on the street campaigning, I've been called a fenian b.. an orange b... a poof. You name it, I've been called it. This debate deserves better than that. I know you like to read a bit on American politics TT, so I'll finish with a quote you will know........" We have nothing to fear but fear itself "
i agree

i will vote for it

I hope it ends up positive and even if it ends up worse id still rather we had independence

But i just dont see it happening