Schaktar v Celtic

Status
Not open for further replies.
Anyone watching Sporting v Spurs ?
Bt 3 , still 0-0 but a really good game.
Spurs strip is truly horrific.
Whits wi all these paisley pattern/animal print/ camouflage type designs these days?
Sporting , green and white hoops and the back of the top is green with white numbering.
I'd quite like to see that with our tops in Europe, always looks like half our tops missing with the big white square at the back , probably cos it is 🙄

Always liked Sporting,
ever since they had the audacity to fool young me into applauding them onto the park in their green and white hoops.
Which Celtic responded to appropriately by thumping them 5-0 . ( who yeez think yeez ur? We wear the green and white hoops aboot these parts) .
Still one of the best European nights I've had at CP 😍

There was full blown, nose tae nose rammy at hauftime v Ajax, with the club captain getting hooked, didnae show up for the post match presser,.
GVB, is facing doon a player revolt against him, players huv jacked it in, want him oot, fully expect big team changes v Napoli, with those NOT selected to play the chief agitators against him, only a question of time, how long the fans hold their boos for, possibly the Huns will be looking fur a new manager before the weekend……

Save some popcorn/jelly and ice cream for the 2nd match of the evening, this could end in a record goals tally
Interesting BB I've took napoli to pump them 6 nil on the predictor I think soon as they concede if its early they will fall apart mate will be a great watch if this come to pass the klan awe kicking up fuck scarfs papped onto the pitch after watching a Celtic win this cud be one of they magical nites😁

Always liked Sporting,
ever since they had the audacity to fool young me into applauding them onto the park in their green and white hoops.
Which Celtic responded to appropriately by thumping them 5-0 . ( who yeez think yeez ur? We wear the green and white hoops aboot these parts) .
Still one of the best European nights I've had at CP 😍
One nil mate👍

Something else cairnsybhoy HH
Really good team I think sporting they had an attack just before half time they cut spurs to bits passed up into basically the 6 yard box and loris saved it would have been goal of season so from a team perspective superb second goal aswell once they get out of defence theyre very comfy on the ball HH
Noo choices will it be Liverpool vs ajax or barca vs Bayern OK conflicted 🤔

Really good team I think sporting they had an attack just before half time they cut spurs to bits passed up into basically the 6 yard box and loris saved it would have been goal of season so from a team perspective superb second goal aswell once they get out of defence theyre very comfy on the ball HH
Noo choices will it be Liverpool vs ajax or barca vs Bayern OK conflicted 🤔
Was just thinking the exact same thing, Bayern- Barcelona or liverpool- ajax
Think I'll go the liverpool game, they been struggling a wee bit.
Aye , first half ,was that Edward's?
Brilliant, they move really quickly from defence to attack and play high risk , their defenders take on the player who's pushed up high to press them in their own 30 yards .
If they beat that man the pass is on.
Well deserved , attractive fitba

Brilliant, they move really quickly from defence to attack and play high risk , their defenders take on the player who's pushed up high to press them in their own 30 yards .
Av got the goals show on so I don't miss any goals lol

I don't know the guys name who missed the chance it's was on injurytime was a great move deserved a goal they're really good on the counter

BTW they're tops a beauty aswell I thought winter very nice

Aye it is , I was saying earlier that I'd prefer us to do something about the big white square on the back of the hoops in Europe.
Theyve made theirs green we could easily make the square smaller , bring the hoops round to a square around the number space or just make it green.

Good goal Ajax , liverpool could be 4 up before that half an hour in as well .
Ajax look like dark horses again

Status
Not open for further replies.