That other team ,ower there

As long as supporters referee thier team disgraceful decisions like these will continue to drag Scottish football through the mud, now as it seems the Scottish football association don't care how it looks in Scotland, surely they should care how it looks around the world to other football associations who have a rule that makes referee's state who they support and take the appropriate action when thier is a chance of a clash of interests in regards if it affects the team the referee support or their rivals, this has got to stop sooner rather than later.
That is 100% correct However, they would all say they were St Mirren or Partick Thistle supporters !!!!!

Internet awash with rumours this morning……

View attachment 22737
it was posted on Reddit yesterday and all the plug lickers forgot the bragging rights and were making up their santa players lists , pure mullions to spend , build an extra tier all around the stadium
top european players will be begging to come to sevco because Souness is back
when asked who would pay 200m for a club that won fk all ,,,,,,they were tarriers

it was posted on Reddit yesterday and all the plug lickers forgot the bragging rights and were making up their santa players lists , pure mullions to spend , build an extra tier all around the stadium
top european players will be begging to come to sevco because Souness is back
when asked who would pay 200m for a club that won fk all ,,,,,,they were tarriers
And that is why no one with any sense will touch them
They could have Pep and they’d still be shit

Who would buy a business with no line of credit, 50m debt and more legal debt in the pipeline? Maybe someone who is proven to be corrupt? Can you think of anyone who bought players from Deidco for two different clubs at vastly inflated prices and then received payments from David Murray a few months later? Maybe someone like that exists and wants to be involved in more corrupt practices at a new club.

Graeme Souness - that civilsed gentleman! He was a very good player but a complete and utter violent thug. This popped up on Facebook yesterday - look at what David Coleman said about it in commentary! You'd be banned for 6 matches for that assault these days.

View attachment 22739
Remember a game at Hampden think it was Belguim or maybe wales the cretin went in studs up tackle and then stood on the guys head when he stood up ,fecking shocking tackle don't even think he got booked

He Has roid rage, staring oot him, just like aw those pumped up pussy American wrestlers, heart attacks and dying in their 40-50ies, they all were battering the steroids to get the size the were, I seem to remember a story aboot him having 30 or 40 inch calf’s, can’t get that without “help” he played in an era where there was no or very little drug testing

I'm not sure you get 40 inch calves on kelly's farm! But he was definitely a very angry man.

His shear level of thuggery was off the scale. I remember him deliberately breaking Iceland's Siggi Jonsson's leg in an international (it was so cowardly even us Scottish fans were insisting he should be sent off for effectively ending the promising teenager's career) and also breaking a Dinamo Bucharest player's jaw with an off-the-ball punch for Liverpool.

Here he crocks the Aberdeen player while he had the fecking ball! Then he complained to the ref that he had made a ladder in his tights when he lunged in to try to dismember his opponent!

Who would buy a business with no line of credit, 50m debt and more legal debt in the pipeline? Maybe someone who is proven to be corrupt? Can you think of anyone who bought players from Deidco for two different clubs at vastly inflated prices and then received payments from David Murray a few months later? Maybe someone like that exists and wants to be involved in more corrupt practices at a new club.
They are staunch and no sense will be allowed to infiltrate the cavernous voids of their craniums
The PEEPO keep to the hymn sheet of being the PEEPO, so any amount of reasonable discussion is beyond their limited thinking
I don't care if they bring in Graham Sourness, Terry Hurlock, Attila the Hun, or the Reverend Ian 'I'm still deid' Paisley to their shit pit
The world knows what they are, the most ignorant, biogoted, and reviled Klub in football
Their mutant horde cannot conduct themselves with any kind of decency
They rampage through any city they visit, and they deserve to go into administration once more
Long may their pain continue
Karma, please let them die again

Aye, Souness was good footballer, he had the thug in him & did go over the top. He was a shit manager & a shit analyst.

Don't thing he would be fronting a consortium tae by theRangers, simply because there's nae cvnt daft enough to put money in to a club who's got off field litigation, a staduim that needs rebuild,(construction cost are through the roof at moment, Liverpool adding 7,000 seat is costing £80m) no line of credit & facing the possibility of administration if they fail to qualify for UCL

I'm not sure you get 40 inch calves on kelly's farm! But he was definitely a very angry man.

His shear level of thuggery was off the scale. I remember him deliberately breaking Iceland's Siggi Jonsson's leg in an international (it was so cowardly even us Scottish fans were insisting he should be sent off for effectively ending the promising teenager's career) and also breaking a Dinamo Bucharest player's jaw with an off-the-ball punch for Liverpool.

Here he crocks the Aberdeen player while he had the fecking ball! Then he complained to the ref that he had made a ladder in his tights when he lunged in to try to dismember his opponent!

Respectfully BB I'm not even going to watch that there are dozens of similar examples of his pre-meditated career ending tackles.

Of course he's a changed man now is Gentleman Graeme, just like Jimmy Boyle pillars of the community.

Makes me sick seeing Keane back down to him time and again on telly where he wouldn't with anyone else, Keane knows the real penis is still in there.

Keane was brutal but souness?
His brutality requires a different designation like pre meditated " finish your career right now " mentality, he was feared by players rightly so .

Many of our younger generation of hoops will be too young to remember , but basically a Broony unleashed in the days were tackles from behind were fair play
careers finished regularly by thugs in a fitba strip.

This is a guy who played in serie A for Sampdoria in both the division and the clubs heydays and ' that' Liverpool team.
The very top level.

Imagine Scott Brown or Neil Lennon with the shackles off?
Talking Cantona's karate kick on the fan type challenges here and you might get booked.

Aye Billy won us the double that season, our centenary season incredibly, I'll never forget it , in the Celtic end , teenager , tannoy said 40,000 or so were in attendance, I was shocked to hear that, older tims just laughed " theiving biscuit tin arseholes away tae fk lying bassas" became clear to me not long after what that meant, anyone who was there who's been in big crowds before so kind of gets used to guessing close to the attendance and isn't an idiot, that'll be pretty much everyone on here knows there was over 80,000 at that game pay at the gates 90,000 possibly.

McNeil provided another ' Celtic miracle " by delivering that double on our birthday, I can remember the " Happy birthday dear Celtic" chants as I remember back, it was beautiful 3-0 v Dundee. ❤️

Billys first season back, season before we'd squandered a 9pt lead, threw away the title to them ( that's 4 defeats 1 draw in old money to make it level and go to gd, or 3 games to make it level in todays money and take it to gd ) and McClair was top scorer.

Lost a cup final to them and Hearts or hibs kod us from other cup ( some of them ' facts' are guestimates apologies for inconsistencies, I'm trying not to just ask Google the answer its so fkn lazy, " Ok Google! What was I saying?"

Pretty obvious that writing on the wall for us when souness started bringing in current hatchet men like Roberts, Gough, Butcher all animals who bought right into their ways.

Animals but also top players in Europe , not just good players the best players, usually , Tor Andre Flo , £15 million? 🤭
I said usually.

Billy Stark spoke of how only Billy couldve pulled that off against all the odds, he said

"I had just joined Celtic along with Andy Walker, Mick McCarthy and Chris Morris to replace Brian McClair, Mo Johnston, Murdo MacLeod and Alan McInally who were top Celtic players."
Again I remember that ( funny things you mind only when talking about it).

I mind thinking Mclair, Mo ( as he wasnt Judas yet), Murdo and Rambo out and
Billy Stark, Andy Walker, Mick McCarthy and Chris Morris in , that's 4 of some of Celtic's best ever players gone for peanuts again into the biscuit tin and Man utd totally shafted us.

We wanted £2 million for the best striker in the UK by far they offered £400k and it went to tribunal who ordered Man utd to pay about £800k ( around double their offer) and we got less than half of what we wanted which was fk all , all things considered.

His first season at old Trafford he scored as many in a season , however many that was ,( a lot we'll say,) as George Best had 20 years earlier, the first to do so and none of us were surprised.

Think we were bumped?
You'd be right.

Personally Mccarthy aside , it didn't look good for us, replacing top players with inferior cheaper ones, I thought.

Turned out Stark was in his prime and brilliant, Walker was actually a very decent striker and some, Morris i confess i lnew nothing of but he turned into one of our best signings as well , McCarthy was immense that one and only season we had him , think he saw it was downhill from here.

Graeme Souness was crazy , but he's had anger management classes so he's a nice person now, when they signed him very few of us didn't see that which was coming but certainly not for how long it would last, which make these days even more Oh so special, to have lived through a time with such a dominant Celtic cleaning up everything.

We ( rightly so ) see them as Scotland's shame, which they are without question but the real rangers?

Lets just say, as much as the tribute act are scum rangers the original were off the charts.

Loved his " old firm is just another 2pts" comment before his CP old firm debut where he was sent off for the disgraceful 2 footed challenge on Billy Stark.

He was also sent off on his debut can't mind v who hearts?

Those sending offs , there was no need for this was his statement it was his way of saying this is how it's going to be and fk all of you.

Couldn't and still can't stand him, was a top player , arrogant bassa and psycho in a a fitba Jersey.