That other team ,ower there

Respectfully BB I'm not even going to watch that there are dozens of similar examples of his pre-meditated career ending tackles.

Of course he's a changed man now is Gentleman Graeme, just like Jimmy Boyle pillars of the community.

Makes me sick seeing Keane back down to him time and again on telly where he wouldn't with anyone else, Keane knows the real penis is still in there.

Keane was brutal but souness?
His brutality requires a different designation like pre meditated " finish your career right now " mentality, he was feared by players rightly so .

Many of our younger generation of hoops will be too young to remember , but basically a Broony unleashed in the days were tackles from behind were fair play
careers finished regularly by thugs in a fitba strip.

This is a guy who played in serie A for Sampdoria in both the division and the clubs heydays and ' that' Liverpool team.
The very top level.

Imagine Scott Brown or Neil Lennon with the shackles off?
Talking Cantona's karate kick on the fan type challenges here and you might get booked.

Aye Billy won us the double that season, our centenary season incredibly, I'll never forget it , in the Celtic end , teenager , tannoy said 40,000 or so were in attendance, I was shocked to hear that, older tims just laughed " theiving biscuit tin arseholes away tae fk lying bassas" became clear to me not long after what that meant, anyone who was there who's been in big crowds before so kind of gets used to guessing close to the attendance and isn't an idiot, that'll be pretty much everyone on here knows there was over 80,000 at that game pay at the gates 90,000 possibly.

McNeil provided another ' Celtic miracle " by delivering that double on our birthday, I can remember the " Happy birthday dear Celtic" chants as I remember back, it was beautiful 3-0 v Dundee. ❤️

Billys first season back, season before we'd squandered a 9pt lead, threw away the title to them ( that's 4 defeats 1 draw in old money to make it level and go to gd, or 3 games to make it level in todays money and take it to gd ) and McClair was top scorer.

Lost a cup final to them and Hearts or hibs kod us from other cup ( some of them ' facts' are guestimates apologies for inconsistencies, I'm trying not to just ask Google the answer its so fkn lazy, " Ok Google! What was I saying?"

Pretty obvious that writing on the wall for us when souness started bringing in current hatchet men like Roberts, Gough, Butcher all animals who bought right into their ways.

Animals but also top players in Europe , not just good players the best players, usually , Tor Andre Flo , £15 million? 🤭
I said usually.

Billy Stark spoke of how only Billy couldve pulled that off against all the odds, he said

"I had just joined Celtic along with Andy Walker, Mick McCarthy and Chris Morris to replace Brian McClair, Mo Johnston, Murdo MacLeod and Alan McInally who were top Celtic players."
Again I remember that ( funny things you mind only when talking about it).

I mind thinking Mclair, Mo ( as he wasnt Judas yet), Murdo and Rambo out and
Billy Stark, Andy Walker, Mick McCarthy and Chris Morris in , that's 4 of some of Celtic's best ever players gone for peanuts again into the biscuit tin and Man utd totally shafted us.

We wanted £2 million for the best striker in the UK by far they offered £400k and it went to tribunal who ordered Man utd to pay about £800k ( around double their offer) and we got less than half of what we wanted which was fk all , all things considered.

His first season at old Trafford he scored as many in a season , however many that was ,( a lot we'll say,) as George Best had 20 years earlier, the first to do so and none of us were surprised.

Think we were bumped?
You'd be right.

Personally Mccarthy aside , it didn't look good for us, replacing top players with inferior cheaper ones, I thought.

Turned out Stark was in his prime and brilliant, Walker was actually a very decent striker and some, Morris i confess i lnew nothing of but he turned into one of our best signings as well , McCarthy was immense that one and only season we had him , think he saw it was downhill from here.

Graeme Souness was crazy , but he's had anger management classes so he's a nice person now, when they signed him very few of us didn't see that which was coming but certainly not for how long it would last, which make these days even more Oh so special, to have lived through a time with such a dominant Celtic cleaning up everything.

We ( rightly so ) see them as Scotland's shame, which they are without question but the real rangers?

Lets just say, as much as the tribute act are scum rangers the original were off the charts.

Loved his " old firm is just another 2pts" comment before his CP old firm debut where he was sent off for the disgraceful 2 footed challenge on Billy Stark.

He was also sent off on his debut can't mind v who hearts?

Those sending offs , there was no need for this was his statement it was his way of saying this is how it's going to be and fk all of you.

Couldn't and still can't stand him, was a top player , arrogant bassa and psycho in a a fitba Jersey.
Sent off on his debut against Hibs
Nearly started a riot on the field, lots of players pushing and shoving, in the afternath
A friend was in his company at a function, a Rangers man through and through, and a decent bloke, he said "Sounness was an arrogant pig of a man"
That's coming from someone who played professionally and couldn't stand him

Alan Rough it was..
Why not? Roughie seemed to miss every shot so why not miss the square go as well?

How did Chicken George manage to get booked? He was prostate on the ground in agony with a gashed knee!

Just kidding about Roughie - he took a lot of stick but wasn't that bad considering he was just part time at Thistle.

Respectfully BB I'm not even going to watch that there are dozens of similar examples of his pre-meditated career ending tackles.

Of course he's a changed man now is Gentleman Graeme, just like Jimmy Boyle pillars of the community.

Makes me sick seeing Keane back down to him time and again on telly where he wouldn't with anyone else, Keane knows the real penis is still in there.

Keane was brutal but souness?
His brutality requires a different designation like pre meditated " finish your career right now " mentality, he was feared by players rightly so .

Many of our younger generation of hoops will be too young to remember , but basically a Broony unleashed in the days were tackles from behind were fair play
careers finished regularly by thugs in a fitba strip.

This is a guy who played in serie A for Sampdoria in both the division and the clubs heydays and ' that' Liverpool team.
The very top level.

Imagine Scott Brown or Neil Lennon with the shackles off?
Talking Cantona's karate kick on the fan type challenges here and you might get booked.

Aye Billy won us the double that season, our centenary season incredibly, I'll never forget it , in the Celtic end , teenager , tannoy said 40,000 or so were in attendance, I was shocked to hear that, older tims just laughed " theiving biscuit tin arseholes away tae fk lying bassas" became clear to me not long after what that meant, anyone who was there who's been in big crowds before so kind of gets used to guessing close to the attendance and isn't an idiot, that'll be pretty much everyone on here knows there was over 80,000 at that game pay at the gates 90,000 possibly.

McNeil provided another ' Celtic miracle " by delivering that double on our birthday, I can remember the " Happy birthday dear Celtic" chants as I remember back, it was beautiful 3-0 v Dundee. ❤️

Billys first season back, season before we'd squandered a 9pt lead, threw away the title to them ( that's 4 defeats 1 draw in old money to make it level and go to gd, or 3 games to make it level in todays money and take it to gd ) and McClair was top scorer.

Lost a cup final to them and Hearts or hibs kod us from other cup ( some of them ' facts' are guestimates apologies for inconsistencies, I'm trying not to just ask Google the answer its so fkn lazy, " Ok Google! What was I saying?"

Pretty obvious that writing on the wall for us when souness started bringing in current hatchet men like Roberts, Gough, Butcher all animals who bought right into their ways.

Animals but also top players in Europe , not just good players the best players, usually , Tor Andre Flo , £15 million? 🤭
I said usually.

Billy Stark spoke of how only Billy couldve pulled that off against all the odds, he said

"I had just joined Celtic along with Andy Walker, Mick McCarthy and Chris Morris to replace Brian McClair, Mo Johnston, Murdo MacLeod and Alan McInally who were top Celtic players."
Again I remember that ( funny things you mind only when talking about it).

I mind thinking Mclair, Mo ( as he wasnt Judas yet), Murdo and Rambo out and
Billy Stark, Andy Walker, Mick McCarthy and Chris Morris in , that's 4 of some of Celtic's best ever players gone for peanuts again into the biscuit tin and Man utd totally shafted us.

We wanted £2 million for the best striker in the UK by far they offered £400k and it went to tribunal who ordered Man utd to pay about £800k ( around double their offer) and we got less than half of what we wanted which was fk all , all things considered.

His first season at old Trafford he scored as many in a season , however many that was ,( a lot we'll say,) as George Best had 20 years earlier, the first to do so and none of us were surprised.

Think we were bumped?
You'd be right.

Personally Mccarthy aside , it didn't look good for us, replacing top players with inferior cheaper ones, I thought.

Turned out Stark was in his prime and brilliant, Walker was actually a very decent striker and some, Morris i confess i lnew nothing of but he turned into one of our best signings as well , McCarthy was immense that one and only season we had him , think he saw it was downhill from here.

Graeme Souness was crazy , but he's had anger management classes so he's a nice person now, when they signed him very few of us didn't see that which was coming but certainly not for how long it would last, which make these days even more Oh so special, to have lived through a time with such a dominant Celtic cleaning up everything.

We ( rightly so ) see them as Scotland's shame, which they are without question but the real rangers?

Lets just say, as much as the tribute act are scum rangers the original were off the charts.

Loved his " old firm is just another 2pts" comment before his CP old firm debut where he was sent off for the disgraceful 2 footed challenge on Billy Stark.

He was also sent off on his debut can't mind v who hearts?

Those sending offs , there was no need for this was his statement it was his way of saying this is how it's going to be and fk all of you.

Couldn't and still can't stand him, was a top player , arrogant bassa and psycho in a a fitba Jersey.
I remember being at that game against Dundee... you're right, there must have been over 80,000 in the ground that day. I think some people were even sitting on the stairs in the main stand.

One of the games when Mick McCarthy was playing for us, he got sent off at Tannadice for hooking a Utd player who was pulling his jersey. For all Andy Walker can't seem to see anything good about Celtic now, he scored quite a lot of goals then and Chris Morris was, from memory, a speedy right back.

Sourpuss's debut was against Hibs, 21 players got booked or received a booking laterally for the "incident" some say assault on Hibs George McCluskey.

Cyber pint if you can name the only player who never got booked (its not Sourpuss). 😇 😇
Super Ally. We barstuard walked passed Mark Fulton and punched him. If the wee Hun attempted to punch him face on Big Mark would have killed him

Sent off on his debut against Hibs
Nearly started a riot on the field, lots of players pushing and shoving, in the afternath
A friend was in his company at a function, a Rangers man through and through, and a decent bloke, he said "Sounness was an arrogant pig of a man"
That's coming from someone who played professionally and couldn't stand him
Sourness is an Animal and sadly he says the man who showed him how to play was Bobby Murdoch.Bobby could look after himself but was never dirty. It would be interesting to find out how many players lost their career due to that swine.

The cheek of Bisgrove trying to dictate the narrative on ticket allocation. Who do they think they are, speaking for us? Playing politics by getting their figure in first. If we do not agree, then the whole debacle will be spun against us in the media. Appears to be a policy of no discussion with us. Simply dictat. In my opinion, he should be told we are not interested, until the safety of our supporters can be guaranteed at that racist sectarian Cesspit.