Livingston v Celtic, Saturday 23rd September, 12.30pm at The Spaghettihad

Only saw the first half, had to go out, pleased to get the updates as we went further ahead. No problems with the red card, but as others have said, the yellow cards were bizarre.The foul on O'Riley, which was checked by VAR, to then book Ali for not touching his opponent, was Cheatin' Beaton at his finest. Still the look on the cunts face as he gave us a penalty, was lovely. Probably realised he wasn't getting a shot of the goat this weekend.

What a fucking team!!!! Taylor, O'Riley, McGregor and Maeda take a fucking bow!! Every single guy on the park the day deserves a Sandman 10!!
I've never seen Maeda smile....what a beautiful man!!!! Fucking intae them!!!!
Fuck you Martindale
Fuck you Beaton
Fuck you king Billy
Fuck you kris Boyd
Fuck you the guy that invented plastic grass...
And fuck you Sevco. I'm away to take Lillia and Gracie for some ice cream!! Peace out!!!
Mind the ffs language wi the weans ya maddie

As I said was working today a few of the Knuckliss hunnasaurus fucktupious were rattling some brownish pish about the Livs
How wee Smarty dale woukd pit us in our place as we got beat by Killie.
At this point the conversation chinged as I mentioned the same team beat them
After I supplied tissues they calmed doon but left with Yir gonna get beat ya Fenian nae dads.
They came in after said game sadly more tissues were needed fuck me I’ve never saw that much snot run down a Huns 6 chins.
These are the days I cherish
And if tomorrow goes badly well ive nae mair tissues so there sleeves will be wet
Thanks Celtic 👏👏

Watched the game in Eddys Sports Bar in Albufeira Old Town, as comfortable a win on the shit carpet as I've seen. Hart sending off was correct but Beaton still had a mare. O'riley deserved MOTM but Taylor & Maeda ran him close, and the captain and Lagerbielke also played very well. Kyogo, always has an effect on the game, not his usual goal today but his crossing from wide right was sublime. A brilliant win on an abominable surface and another 3 points. Makeshift Defence, 4 games, 4 clean sheets domestically

Daizen channeling his inner Tom Rogic with that goal, remember the goal he scored like that against the Huns HH

Thot second half lagerbielke and scales sorted there tasks out well,big scales to attack in the air lagerbielke to mop up anything that went backwards superb by both👍👏iwata was superb when he came on,,,think hatate struggling way this injury?apart from getting the pen he’s awfully static when getting a pass virtually no movement,,Taylor,maeda,oriley,,played well,,brilliant result now the pressure is on the hun..