Celtic v St Mirren, Wednesday 1st November, 7.45pm

Thank fuck,,,never thought a would see the day we are hingin on fora victory at home against st mirren,,,penalty Must be scored,,criminal…that’s in and it’s cigar an slipper time…glad For big oh and young Odin And Yang..must be worth a start next game surely…
Aye get them started on Sat at Hof 12 v Coonty!! Get the game dun by HT & it's Cigar & slipper time as u say!! 😁😁

We're in that period where there are games twice a week, form goes to fuck and the sleeves need to get rolled up. Tonight the result mattered more than the performance.
It won't be long till the huns have the fecking nightmare away run we've had and then we can smash them at NY
Fuck the board, back the bhoys

We didnt play too badly tonight and much better than the weekend. We created chances albeit without threatening their keeper too much. The subs were the right ones and changed the game, BR will have learned a lot and there will be changes afoot for the next starting line up.
St Mirren were camped in playing for the draw and are organised so its not always easy to break a team down like that.
Are we supposed to win 4/5 nil every week then?

So far. If we keep playing like tonight and at the weekend there's a very good chance the unbeaten tag will crumble.
A draws as bad as a defeat these days! Only gonny get harder nxt Season when Champions League runs intae Jan especially if as usual we win League Cup!! SIMPLY have tae put teams tae bed & as I said find Sumwan that kin score fae 12 Fukin Yds.🤬🤬🤬🤬

We had some absolutely shite performances under Ange to be fair and a few hanging on games...let's not be selective here....today wasn't great but we have been playing well last 6 games or so..let's not forget that 👍🏻👍🏻
don’t think anyone’s being selective docco??you can only debate what you thought of the performance?personally a thought we were predictable and sloppy,,,but like you say it’s all about the points.

St Mirren doing what they always do when they come here ....and every othe Spfl team for that matter.
It's frustrating to watch but that was a squad effort tonight and in the end we get our rewards.
The more I see of the bhoy Holm I think he has something different some great vision and deft touches.
Delighted for young Oh to score a belter from a great move.
Great 3 points after the pre match excitement from our haters on the negative stories.
Onwards 💚🇮🇪💪

Great result imo especially after losing first goal against a team playing well at moment. Havent seen game or heard commentary on radio other than goal flashes. But sounds like play was limp mostly. Cold night albeit at home against team playing well. Im happy even if performance was not top notch.

Nice job well done.