Celtic v Hearts, Celtic Park, Saturday 16th December, 3pm kick off

Ok you all have had your say on the game today. Disappointed, Emotionaly charged. I get that . My views are one of Reappointing Rodgers and the board promises. Who's at fault? I say the board as Rodgers has had to work with what he's got. Projects ma arse it's quality we need an now. If this season is blown then as far as I'm concerned DD has to sell up. We need a board that respects our manager whoever is in charge to bring in his own players. This is a huge wake up call for the board. BR must now be allowed to manage . Players brought in now must be BRs choice.If that doesn't happen then the fans will be at civil war with the club.

Watching back, AJ & Scales run into each other and leave Shankland with a free header. 2nd goal is a well taken free kick but it shouldn't have been a free kick. CCV doesn't touch the Hearts player but Clancy blows for the foul. Palma and Kyogo both miss sitter either side of half time

Probably get pelters for this, but does anyone think we done enough to get something out of that game today? Apart from having lots of possession?
How many wake up calls do we need? Rodgers football is fukking boring when we win never mind lose.

Don't see why you would or should get pelters for telling it like it is mate cos we didn't do nearly enough to take anything from that game today...tactics are awful and so many of our players look like they're regressing under Rodgers coaching.

What is really worrying to me, Gary, is that obviously he has his admirers on our coaching staff to start a match in the first place. And then, that BR allowed him even half a match on that awful performance, considering we were 2 -0 down and with time running down. We could not afford the luxury of essentially playing with ten men. It was a classic case of management by sentimentality or hope. Neither of which were acceptable under the circumstances.
He’s only getting a game cause there’s nobody else.
This is where the summer recruitment comes in.
Pep would struggle to get a team out of what we brought in.
What other club has everybody but the manager signing players. Lawwell and Desmond are worse than the Kelly’s only in it for themselves not interested in taking the club forward

Rodgers can claim a moral victory as the players he picked are pure dead brilliant at training, where as the players he didn't pick only turn it on during real matches.

I look at this all like those Indians who were real Americans fighting against the establishment at that time. Well we are the Indians fighting against our board

Reactions: POD
He’s only getting a game cause there’s nobody else.
This is where the summer recruitment comes in.
Pep would struggle to get a team out of what we brought in.
What other club has everybody but the manager signing players. Lawwell and Desmond are worse than the Kelly’s only in it for themselves not interested in taking the club forward
How the fuck do you justify Frame coming on against Feynoord and looking good, to not even be in the squad and then fucking Bernie comes on ??????

Sorry to say but the combination of a manager who refuses to budge from an outdated system that everybody sussed out how to counter years ago, an absentee and unaccountable majority shareholder who thinks he can treat our club like his own personal plaything that he can pick up then toss aside whenever it suits him and the insidious overbearing influence of Del and Rodney Lawell (without any of the charm of course) is why we are where we are.

Egos egos everywhere and all the while the team and fans suffer! We need fresh blood and a new strategy in the boardroom, in the dugout and most importantly in the starting 11 otherwise it's rinse and repeat!
Spot on
Fucking up the 10 was quickly forgot about while they patted each other on the back for appointing Ange and the signings that followed were superb. He left and so did a bit of the talent that had us playing so well.
They thought long and hard about the next appointment, aye my arse too, but the caveat was they thought BR improves players and is piss poor in the transfer market, so we'll give him a line of projects to improve and fuck all say in transfers.
This is going to end up in a saga, BR won't budge till he gets a pay off and they won't pay 2 years at 10 million.

It should have happened after the fuck up of the 10, but the people in charge need hit where it hurts most and that's in the pocket. The only way we are going to see the root and branch change our club needs is through boycotting and i never thought i'd hear myself say that again in my lifetime.

Even then there's 28k in the wings waiting and that board will laugh at protests.
What they know which was proven with Ange, when the team starts winning, supporters move on.

How the fuck do you justify Frame coming on against Feynoord and looking good, to not even be in the squad and then fucking Bernie comes on ??????
I don’t need tae justify Fucking anything I’m only saying Johnstone is only in the team cause we have nobody else. Frame came in and did OK but up til Wednesday I bet you windae even know who he was

I think you'll find I did know who he was as I had him in my predicted line up.

Spot on
Fucking up the 10 was quickly forgot about while they patted each other on the back for appointing Ange and the signings that followed were superb. He left and so did a bit of the talent that had us playing so well.
They thought long and hard about the next appointment, aye my arse too, but the caveat was they thought BR improves players and is piss poor in the transfer market, so we'll give him a line of projects to improve and fuck all say in transfers.
This is going to end up in a saga, BR won't budge till he gets a pay off and they won't pay 2 years at 10 million.

It should have happened after the fuck up of the 10, but the people in charge need hit where it hurts most and that's in the pocket. The only way we are going to see the root and branch change our club needs is through boycotting and i never thought i'd hear myself say that again in my lifetime.

Even then there's 28k in the wings waiting and that board will laugh at protests.
What they know which was proven with Ange, when the team starts winning, supporters move on.
How fucking sad is that absolutely spot on the board know that and will give not shit
The fans have the power turn up and walk out on masse the game on the 30th would be the one to do it.
But it’s never gonna happen STG
So we’re stuck in a malaise of turgid shoite fitba whilst the pissing contest and ego feast festers and destroys our hopes.
Whilst our absent slum landlord works on his Backswing

HH😔

Rodgers takes palma off,,,brings bernabei on obviously to play forward way Taylor behind?then brings forest on takes Taylor off moves bernabei back??that to me is a manager with no actual clue what he’s trying to achieve…a like Rodgers but he’s sucked the life out the team with his pedantic shit possession,,,mikey Johnson starts against killie then gets hooked?starts against feynoord gets hooked,starts against hearts gets hooked???wit the fuck brendan stop trying to prove your the boss!!we get it🤷‍♂️maybe just leave the guy oot the limelight for a bit at least til we start playing better,,also wee Kyogo has been starved of service for so long when he does get a half chance he’s blowing his lines he needs more service?but a think Rodgers is well aware of that??like palma but I’m afraid he’s all about himself chance after chance in the last four games to get balls into the wee man first time but insists on turning inside the fullback….rodgers knows this so why is he not Addressing this…this 4-3-3 ain’t working hasn’t worked since the season started…a don’t think for one second he’s trying to lose but!!!if he was then it’s working…