Derby apparently offering Slippy silly money

Don’t you just love it when a Celtic manager is doing well in his job the media in Scotland can’t wait to drive them down south. But when it’s Sevco involved it’s the complete opposite.

A spokesperson for the Scottish side stated their willingness to hold on to Gerrard who is understood to be keen to stay with the club.
They said: "Let's get one or two things clear. Our manager has not been approached and he remains one hundred percent committed to the job he has here."- Scotsman.

What is it the Jabba Traynor has over the MSM in Scotland. When will they grow a pair & stand up to the arrogant Airdrie windbag?! ?

View attachment 3406

Like him he knows the ones that minty bought n paid for.

And i will bet a pound to a penny they were bought with things their wives and mothers would not appreciate.

Like him he knows the ones that minty bought n paid for.

And i will bet a pound to a penny they were bought with things their wives and mothers would not appreciate.

Blackmail is a disgusting way to exert control.

trust me i know. Only lowlifes and sewer dregs. Do that.

Just sumtimes?????..She musta taken Ellecution lessons???????

No she told me she was right out the scheme and she had nothing. Charity shop clothes all her life. All she ever wanted was to get married.

She was genuinely nice but so not a rule breaker, always eager to please.

Don’t always understand that but i genuinely like the girl.

She could always take banter ??

Do you drink in the Nip or the 10? Was out that way for a communion bash and was in both.
Na m8, dont drink in Joanstin at aw..Best avoided! Was in 10 fur 2nd leg ae Beer Sheeva game but full ae NUMPTIES altho wae Janko oan the park they wurny far wrong!!????..Shoutin & bawling when we wur 2-0 doon & as u recall we should have been put oot but scraped thru! At Full time dancin aboot like Ninja Turtles????

Yeah just Coatbridge though, Sean ?

I did notice a couple of brammers, but they were my brothers, so I was stuck with the twats. :)

No she told me she was right out the scheme and she had nothing. Charity shop clothes all her life. All she ever wanted was to get married.

She was genuinely nice but so not a rule breaker, always eager to please.

Don’t always understand that but i genuinely like the girl.

She could always take banter ??
She must be an ??? in disguise?????