Sevco v Champions at Asbestosdome, Sun 7-Apr-24 at noon. MIB=Beaton VAR=Walsh

With the VAR issues, why can't they let the fans know why decisions were given, like they do in the likes of rugby, and NHL hockey
Here's some 'interactions with players and referees during actual hockey games, funny stuff and imagine the ref telling someone to STFU during an SPFL game, where the crowd gets to hear it

Transparency in Scottish Football? The Ludge says Naw!

Has much been said about Kennedy being assaulted? Or O'Riley having a glass bottle launched at him?....and if so, were the articles accompanied by an image of Dallas with his head bleeding or a photo of Walters from 30 odd year ago to reiterate the different side of the same coin argument. Or is it media silence?

Is Beaton still being praised for getting all the big decisions wrong that had to be assisted by VAR, when the only one he got right was then overruled by VAR?

The game is fucked man.
Regardless of who wins the league this year, the whole thing needs reform. I was chatting with the old man at the weekend and I came to the conclusion that I'm not enjoying it anymore. There is no fairness in it...and I'm fed up with the "conspiracy theory" shite, when the facts are there, clear as day. I'm fed up with the "Penalty Rangers" jokes, that our board and all other teams, the latest being hibs seem to find funny.

They said for years we were paranoid, even with dubious decisions being made in plain sight we are still tagged as such.
I get really frustrated that not one person in the game will come out and say how it is.

Michael Stewart & Chris Sutton will voice their opinion on a particular decision but that is it.
I seems everyone is running scared mentioning that Scottislh football is Currupt to the core.

They said for years we were paranoid, even with dubious decisions being made in plain sight we are still tagged as such.
I get really frustrated that not one person in the game will come out and say how it is.

Michael Stewart & Chris Sutton will voice their opinion on a particular decision but that is it.
I seems everyone is running scared mentioning that Scottislh football is Currupt to the core.

Ask yourself who’s profiting from it, and who’s controlling the narrative…

Has much been said about Kennedy being assaulted? Or O'Riley having a glass bottle launched at him?....and if so, were the articles accompanied by an image of Dallas with his head bleeding or a photo of Walters from 30 odd year ago to reiterate the different side of the same coin argument. Or is it media silence?

Is Beaton still being praised for getting all the big decisions wrong that had to be assisted by VAR, when the only one he got right was then overruled by VAR?

The game is fucked man.
Regardless of who wins the league this year, the whole thing needs reform. I was chatting with the old man at the weekend and I came to the conclusion that I'm not enjoying it anymore. There is no fairness in it...and I'm fed up with the "conspiracy theory" shite, when the facts are there, clear as day. I'm fed up with the "Penalty Rangers" jokes, that our board and all other teams, the latest being hibs seem to find funny.
I remember saying something similar to wife a couple of years ago. It’s supposed to be entertainment, the highs of winning, the lows of losing are part of the entertainment. The highs and lows have been replaced by anger. Even when we win I’m still angry at the blatant cheating by the opposition and match officials that’s become part of the Celtic match day experience.

Well that didn't take long 🤣🤣
Fuk them m8, we Fuk St. Mirren Sat then they're away tae DROSS County, Dundee, Mini Huns (Cup Semi) & us (1st game after split altho no confirmed but it will be) Only game they'll breeze is Mini Huns who'll LIE DOON as usual! Dundee gon fur tap 6, DROSS County trying tae get oot ae 2nd Boatim! They're UP AGAINST IT BIG-TIME.. FUK THEM BIG-TIME!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

When Calamity Clement first came to Scotland I thought he was a breath of fresh air, but he's reverted to type ,a torn faced whiney everyone hates us twat .( This is not hate speak as I love twat )😁😁
This is the ONLY requirement tae manage the FILTH! Interview question "Do you promise to Love, Honour & obey the ways of Billy Boy Struth, Peeness, Sir Walter of Cardigan & Fat Swallee" Successful Candidate "Of course.. I am wan ae ra Peepul, No Surrender & We're STILL the SAME CLUB" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Think this current Incumbent is the BIGGEST GREETIN FACED HUN BASTARD EVER.. A FUKIN WANKER OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬