Aberdeen v Celtic - Wednesday 21 April, kick-off 7.45pm - live on Aberdeen TV PPV @ £12.99

Dont mess wae Charlie Boy, the Chic Charney of the Modern Era🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
a fucking insult to the ledge that was chic
saw him in his later years playing doon here against the port juniors

he got fouled on half way line, near home dug out
was getting pelters, turns round, asks them - pick a corner,
somebody shouts aye right ya prick you'll never score from there,
ok right it is
launches it, lands in top right corner

turns round, 'there you go bhoys, becks told me how to dae that'
'ever tell yies the story about the night a got man of the match at old trafford in a celtic jersey'

he could back it up
top player

45 minutes closer to this absolute nightmare of a season being over. We started with dreams of the 10....we end with an ex-defender as a manager with an ex-defender as an assistant, who can’t manage our team on the arts of defending (men on the fucking posts!!!!!) and obviously the art of putting the ball in the back of the net!

Can someone tell me if Elyounoussi was on in the first half I never heard his name mentioned

he must have been. If he was on the bench the commentator would have mentioned that he was on the bench. If you haven’t heard his name, that will 100% be down to the fact that he’s on the park doing absolutely nothing!

will be listening on the tranny for free
Old Skool
Me tae.....aw they young wans are spoiled;)....When a was wee...if ye never went tae the game....it wis the tranny or in the hoose... it wis the radiogram ....

PS...In they days a tranny had a different meaning tae noo :giggle: