An extra prezzie from castle greyscull

Word of caution playing the Stinkies in their ain midden they
will be up to every little trick they can muster you know the normal ,players sent off ? in play acting pressure ref (caution) When we played Hibs couple of weeks ago we weren’t at the races so to speak,agree with you they are mince

Wtf is happening to NL. He sounds like he’s crawling up the huns arses in his after match interview.

He has a short memory. Im done sticking up for him.

He can have that love in and stick to it from now on.

Seriously went through the floor in my estimation in the last couple of weeks.

Soup’s turning.

Wtf is happening to NL. He sounds like he’s crawling up the huns arses in his after match interview.

Soup’s turning.

Yet there are still folk saying they would have him back if BR was to go. Not for me, not now. We shouldn't be looking backwards anyway.

Soup’s turning.
No heard the interview..sure it's no Gimp wearin a mask?????..Touch ae Sarchasm perhaps Maria & let's face it still took 4 pts aff the Filth???

Soup’s turning.
Hes always kissin Gerrards arse these days

Wee Neils gon thru a bad time Maria, must be smokin the auld Rastafarian HOBURN??????..Gonny watch Sportscene at 6 so c the Interview then or watch on NET l8r!??

Keep missiles away from the tv pal. Jist sayin.

Btw, come back and let me know what you think ok, cheers ☘️