Anyone got a funny story/joke?

good Celtic fans blocked from postin,yet hun filth can post their bile and hate
must be needin the hits TT!
scott browns fault, not yours, even if u iz a scruffy old hun posessed drunk
:ROFLMAO:
naw CR, no here ,blocked on the Celtic blog on the Celtic news now page
ye cannae whack a wee bit of censorship eh!!!!
heard the one about a sad old scruffy drunk who claims to be a Celtic fan but posts more about his insecure posessed fears of huns everywhere.:ROFLMAO: dont ya know their clubs deid, time 2 stop the DRINK ya sadmadman

scott browns fault, not yours, even if u iz a scruffy old hun posessed drunk
:ROFLMAO:

heard the one about a sad old scruffy drunk who claims to be a Celtic fan but posts more about his insecure posessed fears of huns everywhere.:ROFLMAO: dont ya know their clubs deid, time 2 stop the DRINK ya sadmadman
hahahahaha!gettin desperate are ye toutie boy!!!!!

Would love to save that and send to a friend

You can copy the Twitter link that appears in your post above (without the little bird) and send it to your friend. Your friend should be able to watch it.

Or you can just click on the link and copy it from your browser. Either way